or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel

53-55 Hang Trong Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Family Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Executive Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Twin
Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe Double Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite Balcony Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Evi S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

friendly staff, flexible arrangement, walking distance from attractions
9
Transitted at Hanoi a few days before my original stay in the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful to allow us to store our luggage in the hotel for a while while we ventured the city before our night train to Sapa. There is the lobby toilet that could be used to wash up before we went to the train station too. Breakfast was good and it is walking distance from the temples and lake attractions.
Zhaoxin L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
The staff are very friendly and helpful

Location price and service
8
A comfy hotel situated near the hoai kiem lake and far from vices
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
good value

price, room quality, location
8
Nice clean hotel in great location in quieter street. Good value for price.
Jeanell M. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2014
Extremely helpful &friendly staff. Great location.

Above average english speaking reception (great for Vietnam standards!) and very friendly staff. Central location. Clean hotel.
9.3
Our stay was short, but a good experience. Upon arrival reception offered to book us a boat trip to Ha Long bay. We dealt with Annie who speaks good english. We got over charged for our 2 night boat trip though - we paid $250 per person, but the other people on our boat paid $140 per person for 2 nights. (1 night on boat, one night in bungalow on Monkey island in Cat Ba). They did say our rooms were the best ones, but it was definitely not worth the extra $110 per person. Except for the over charge of the boat, we will highly recommend this hotel. Annie also arranged our overnight train ticket to Da Nang for us, and after the boat trip they kept our luggage for us for a couple of hours before our train departed. The hotel and the rooms were nice and clean, and breakfast was good. We will stay here again if we visit Hanoi in future!
Christine I. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Walking distance.

Location. Quiet. Close to shops.
8.7
Very good. We were able to stay in the hotel lobby when we returned from Halong Bay and wait a few hours for our airport transfer. Room was good but could have been bigger as we had asked for a roll in bed.
Tamara F. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Great hotel .

Friendly staff , Clean , Cheap
8.7
Very Good .
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Strange Chambermaids

Location, Cost and Clean
8
I stayed in many hotels all over the world before and this could very well be the first hotel that the chambermaids barge into the room to do their daily make up room despite telling them it's not necessary and please come back later as we were preparing to head out of the hotel shortly. They give a strange look and said no, insisting on coming in and say it would only take a while. Puzzled and with no choice, I had to let them in. I imagine if somebody who wishes more privacy, this would really been something that they would be upset with. For both nights, I had the do not disturb sign on and yet they still come in.
Kyle S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Nice staff with clean rooms and solid WiFi

Staff, Clean Room, Solid WiFi
9.7
Good location, helped me book Ha Long Bay tour. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Shiphng L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
super

interior and clean
9.7
stayed for few times. Is super in everything. Will continue to stay again
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Dissappointment

Good location only
4
Dissappointment. Lack of staff knowledge & room is small and colour is very dark.Not a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - bGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury SuiteGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus FamilyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus ExecutiveGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - HoneymoonGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe TwinGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Deluxe DoubleGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Suite BalconyGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGolden Lotus Luxury Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07