or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Mango Inn

1715 J Bocobo Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Mango Inn Manila - Facade Golden Mango Inn Manila - Lobby Golden Mango Inn Manila - Reception Golden Mango Inn Manila - Reception Golden Mango Inn Manila - Vending Machines Golden Mango Inn Manila - Economy Golden Mango Inn Manila - Economy Golden Mango Inn Manila - Semi Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Semi Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Semi Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Semi Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Standard Golden Mango Inn Manila - Facade Golden Mango Inn Manila - Interior Golden Mango Inn Manila - Suite
Golden Mango Inn Manila - Suite Golden Mango Inn Manila - Suite Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Surroundings Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Guest Room Golden Mango Inn Manila - Lobby Golden Mango Inn Manila - Reception Golden Mango Inn Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
May 2015

location, price, no other
5.3
no elevator, 55 steps to climb to get to my room, too much for a handicapped elderly man
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Reasonable

location, price, no beggars
6.7
Good.
Hector O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
located in the red district.

Close to a big mall, for reference.
3
Rooms looked better in the web.
Scott N. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
mango Stay

The Staff, The location, The price
6
Just okay.
Bonipart S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
poor service and amenties
2
not good stay in this hotel with children
Nicanor O. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Stay is okay

It is very near the commercial district of Malate. also near jeepney,and train routes; and very accessible to parks and public places like church.
6.3
Richad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2015
not value for money

location
3.7
the room was small, not realy comfort & clean. but the location was ok.
Nuno R. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
good

all good for 2 star hotel
6.7
I will back again
Chun M. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2014
not bad not good

good waitress,good massage,convenience location
6.3
mmm,when i check in room,the faucet of my room was leaking off water.I told them that,but they did'n fix it till the third day when i check out. besides,the floor also leaked off water in some strange way when it was a rainy day. However,it's ok for me.if you just want to find place to stay few day,it still a good choice for you.
Karly F. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
We were staying as a long layover to fly out.

Bed was comfy, near robin sons place mall, internet was good.
4.7
The stay was fine. Bed is comfy and tv has hBO which is what we mainly did. Staff barely speaks English but less children begging than other streets. Bathroom is smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Mango Inn ManilaGolden Mango Inn Manila - FacadeGolden Mango Inn Manila - LobbyGolden Mango Inn Manila - ReceptionGolden Mango Inn Manila - ReceptionGolden Mango Inn Manila - Vending MachinesGolden Mango Inn Manila - Economy Golden Mango Inn Manila - EconomyGolden Mango Inn Manila - Semi StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - Semi StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - Semi StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - Semi StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - StandardGolden Mango Inn Manila - FacadeGolden Mango Inn Manila - InteriorGolden Mango Inn Manila - SuiteGolden Mango Inn Manila - SuiteGolden Mango Inn Manila - SuiteGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - SurroundingsGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - Guest RoomGolden Mango Inn Manila - LobbyGolden Mango Inn Manila - ReceptionGolden Mango Inn Manila - ReceptionGolden Mango Inn Manila - InteriorGolden Mango Inn Manila - ExteriorGolden Mango Inn Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02