or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant

N33, St 178, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple Bed
Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple Bedroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Bathroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Mika O. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
It's Ok.

Location, View from the top of the hotel, price
6.7
It's OK to stay with this price..
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 3, 2015
Could be better with right management

Cheap, close to the King Palace and river as well many restaurants
7.3
Hotel is good but breakfast is bad and overpriced with 6.50 $ close to the hotel you find other with even breakfast at discretion for 3.00 US-$ - on evening very noisy from neighbour hotels and unpleasant to eat because from neighbour BBQ very much smoke and loud talking staff. At other side a Pub with a bad singing owner. In general the hotel is not bad for the price if you use is only for sleep
Ronald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Old and Rundown

Location, Location, Large Room
6
Room was hot during the mid-day even with the A/C on high. Bathroom sink drained very, very slowly and floor gets flooded when showering. No in-room safe as advertised. Safety deposit boxes are just regular cabinets with two locks which is okay but located out of view of the front desk. There is no elevator for four floors.
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Great location

Location, big rooms, location...
6.7
Great location close to the river and Royal Palace. The staff were not the friendliest. Rooms were good size
Wesley K. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2015
Good location, good value for price

location, value for price paid, quiet
8
Quiet place to stay a block off the river area that tends to be noisy and busy. Most rooms are tucked behind the hotel with the open hallway facing a small alley that's quiet. The top floor rooms face the west side of the Grand Palace and there's an open area with limited seating to enjoy the view and breeze. Best things about the Golden Noura Villa Pub and Restaurant is the location, quiet, value for money, and most staff very helpful. Worst things are no elevator so lots of climbing stairs, adequate bathroom but with poor lighting and some rooms with a shower wand that doesn't work, and one room in our group's rooms had an AC that didn't cool well. Would I stay there again if I'm looking for location, quiet, and value for money? Yes.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Great

Staff, rooms
8.3
Great little hotel near the palace and river. Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable clean rooms.
Asaf H. Couples Israel, December 26, 2014
Mixed emotions

Location, price, most of the staff
6.3
Room had many ants, also on the bed. No windows. One morning staff person was rude, the rest were great. Good hot water. Great location.
Lorraine F. Couples France, December 20, 2014
Quite place near the center

Quite silencious, close to the river, spacious.
9
It is a good place,I would recommanded it,but our matress was not so good.
Donald J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Do not use this hotel

location
4
This was the worse hotel I have stayed in Cambodia,the room was disgraceful,there is no room for luggage,the toilet cistern lid was missing and there was a leak coming from the basin which meant that there was a constant pool of water around the floor.The window just gave a view of a dimly lit dingy corridor.Old fashion T.V. and a cupboard that old dirty and a joke that it was supposed to give you some security as it had a lock on.On the morning of my checkout I had to wake up the guy in charge of the desk because the exit was locked,he then stated that I could not leave because I had not paid my bill,I explained that I had booked and paid online and had the receipt,he still would not accept this and would not let me out.even after I told him that I would miss the buss that I was travelling on to Vietnam.Eventually after he checked on his computer and a lot of grumbling he let me out. NEVER AGAIN would I stay here.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
value for money. Excellent service

Marvelous service, beyond my expectations.
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Clean, Excellent Service by their staff. Very cheap for exceptionally good service provided. room clean, comfort, great location, peaceful and staff protect you at all time. I loved it. Highly Recommended. Thumbs Up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom PenhGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple BedGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple BedroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior BathroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05