or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant

N33, St 178, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Room Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple Bed
Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple Bedroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Bathroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Lobby Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Reception Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Asaf H. Couples Israel, December 26, 2014
Mixed emotions

Location, price, most of the staff
6.3
Room had many ants, also on the bed. No windows. One morning staff person was rude, the rest were great. Good hot water. Great location.
Lorraine F. Couples France, December 20, 2014
Quite place near the center

Quite silencious, close to the river, spacious.
9
It is a good place,I would recommanded it,but our matress was not so good.
Donald J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Do not use this hotel

location
4
This was the worse hotel I have stayed in Cambodia,the room was disgraceful,there is no room for luggage,the toilet cistern lid was missing and there was a leak coming from the basin which meant that there was a constant pool of water around the floor.The window just gave a view of a dimly lit dingy corridor.Old fashion T.V. and a cupboard that old dirty and a joke that it was supposed to give you some security as it had a lock on.On the morning of my checkout I had to wake up the guy in charge of the desk because the exit was locked,he then stated that I could not leave because I had not paid my bill,I explained that I had booked and paid online and had the receipt,he still would not accept this and would not let me out.even after I told him that I would miss the buss that I was travelling on to Vietnam.Eventually after he checked on his computer and a lot of grumbling he let me out. NEVER AGAIN would I stay here.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
value for money. Excellent service

Marvelous service, beyond my expectations.
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Clean, Excellent Service by their staff. Very cheap for exceptionally good service provided. room clean, comfort, great location, peaceful and staff protect you at all time. I loved it. Highly Recommended. Thumbs Up
Aidan C. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2014
ok

location, bed & tv.
5.7
Ok
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2014
fair price, big clean room, competent staff

fair price, big clean room, competent staff
8.7
It is not first time I stay here. Staff very friendly and handsome, fluent speaking English and very close to the Royale Palace, River and center. Perfect for sty and money. Sure come back again.
Analiza L. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
very good location... very near the royal palace

location near the royal palace, near the restaurants, all you need is near
8
Very nice
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great location

location, size of room with sitting area, comfortable bed
7.3
All went well during my stay. Reception carried my bag up to the second floor. Room was spacious with a separate sitting area. Bed was comfortable. However, I had to ask reception two times to have my room cleaned the next day. One comment was, "Oh, you want your room cleaned?" In all my travels, I have never encountered such a question. Location was an easy walk to many restaurants and bars along the Riverfront and to nearby attractions and shopping at Central Market.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Great Location

+Right next to Palace, Museum and Waterfront
8.7
Mikko K. Solo travelers Finland, November 11, 2014
Good location

Location, bar, quiet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom PenhGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Standard RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple BedGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Golden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Triple BedroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Superior BathroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - LobbyGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - ReceptionGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - RestaurantGolden Noura Villa-Pub & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05