Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Noura Villa

St 178(next to Royal Palace), Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Exterior Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Khmer History Statue Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Khmer Statue Unique Creation Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Apsara on Wall Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Suite Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Reception Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Interior Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Interior Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Restaurant Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Restaurant Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Golf Course Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Golf Course Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Glen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Central location

Staff are very friendly. Large rooms. Aircondioning
8.7
I had a great experience and have stayed here before. Central to main tourist attractions eg Royal Palace and National Museum. Central maket easy 10-15 minute walk and a market place behind the hotel. Central to restaurants if that is your thing and if you love street food you will find some of the most beautiful and tasty food cooked by the street vendors. If unsure ask them to show you what they are cooking. The Cambodians are very friendly
Le C. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2013
Convenient

Friendly staff
8.7
We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel and the staff were very friendly and answered all our questions. The hotel is really close to the river and about a 25min stroll to the night market and a $2 tuktuk from the central market and about $3 from the Russian Market. Our room had two doors that you can lock for extra security. The only negative thing we have was the fact that there was a used needle with blood in the bedside table and they did not seem to care about it and the bedding was not the cleanest bedding with a few stains and can make your mind wonder with the used needle.
Ryan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
good value (ok for cheap price), but poor breakfa

Clean room, location, ease of getting transport
6.7
Good for what you pay, but breakfast was poor (ran out by 9am, despite ending at 10). Central area, walkable
Kenneth T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Budget accommdation. Staff lazy.

Handy to the river area.
4.7
The Hotel pictured on the website was different to one I stayed in. I stayed in an inferior hotel a few doors along the street. The room was very small with no natural light, paint peeling and had a severe smoking smell. As a non smoker I complained to management and said I would not stay in that room. I threatened to cancel my credit card payment and find alternative accommodation. They then gave me a room 104 steps up on the top floor. This room was larger and had good natural light and airflow with no smells. I stayed 3 nights. The breakfast included was only very average.
Arthur F. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Please avoid this hotel - it is about to close.

Within walking distance of Riverfront. Several restaurants close by. Large superior room.
4
I wondered why there were never any patrons at the bar or restaurant. The lack of staff may have something to do with that. The "included" breakfast was advertised as a buffet, starting at 0700. At 0730, there was still no buffet, but a staff member handed us a a small slip of paper, with a 3 choices, pancakes (2 small, no bacon, sausage or any other side), Croissant and jelly, 2 eggs, scrambled, again no bacon, sausage or any other side. There was no buffet. Apparantly they are closing - according to the staff, the owner is constantly borrowing money to stay afloat. I will not stay here again. A 3 star rating is not warranted - maybe 7 years ago when they were new. Now it rates only a single star.
Symone L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Easy, fast service, good breakfast

Breakfast, service, clean
8.3
Really good, beds are a little hard but best budget hotel with really good breakfast, service of staff was very fast too
Kae S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Wonderful

Large room, friendly staff, reasonable price
9
I think I'm the lucky one as I book a twin room and in the end I got a large room with double bed and a single bed. The room is clean and the staff is good. The surrounding is good, many tuk tuk, convenience shops, eat and attractions.
Vanlam L. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great location and clean

cheap, clean, and great location
8.3
Close to the sights, restaurants, and bars. Friendly staff. Spacious room and bathroom.
Scott T. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
great couldn't'about anything

room value staff
8.7
fantastic no problems at all. couldn't complain about anything
Vanlam L. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2013
Good hotel in a great location

location
8.7
The hotel is located next to the river and a short walk to the National Museum and Royal Palace. There are many restaurants and bars around the area. The room was spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - ExteriorGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - ExteriorGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Khmer History Statue Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Khmer Statue Unique Creation Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Apsara on WallGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - ReceptionGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - InteriorGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - RestaurantGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - RestaurantGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Golf CourseGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Golf CourseGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Golf CourseGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior TripleGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Bed RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior TwinGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior DoubleGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Free Internet at Business CenterGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Museum ViewGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Garden ViewGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior TwinGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Triple BedGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior TwinGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior TripleGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior Room TypeGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard TwinGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard TwinGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard Double Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard Double Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Spring RollGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Food ServeGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Kuri KhmerGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Breakfast with Crosan Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Standard BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Superior Triple RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Small Breakfast Golden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Museum ViewGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - City ViewGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomGolden Noura Villa Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03