or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian Cuisine Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: Fremont Street Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Eileen F. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2015
Average at best

Staff
6.3
Fsur
Henning H. Couples Germany, May 1, 2015
Great Value for a good price!

Bed, Bathroom and Pool
9.3
Really enjoyable and great fun!
Deidra M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
I was very pleased

The location the room setting and the star bucks that was right down stairs
8.7
Since this was my first time in Vegas, I was very pleased with the location of the hotel and the hotel price was perfect. By boyfriend and I found the room to accommodations to be very nicely arraigned. I love the idea that we did not have to go out the main strip to find activities every thing was right there at our leisure from gift shops to star bucks. We just walked out the hotel door to Freemont to find night activities of costume characters, people hang-gliding over our heads as well as the awesome light show and we loved that fantastic saxophone player. There were a few other activities that were a little different for us but the main thing was that we enjoyed the stay. However, as there are the good there is also the bad. So, the bathtub does not drain properly when taking a shower unfortunately you will find yourself standing in ankle deep water. There meal for the buffet is definitely way over priced. As a guest in the hotel, you would think the buffet prices would be a little lower. I was not sure about the cover charge of $22.00 that is required when the guest first arrives. Maybe if is for the two bottles of water that are $4.00 a piece and the Kurri coffee machine that is in the room. And last but not least they truly need a few more concierge to handle the front desk the lines were pretty long for checking in and checking out ☹
Bonnie B. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great get away

Location, food, fun
10
Awesome
Jamie Z. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Fantastic

location, everything you needed was righ there, very clean.
10
It was awesome. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Las Vegas.
Reyna D. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2015
Family vacation

The pool and location downtown
8
Kids like the pool
Jowanna M. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2015
Would definitely do again

The pool, the room, and the pool
8
I was in shock and awe. The remodel project has gone amazing. Our room, in the Carson Tower, was spacious and had a great view of the strip. However, there were a couple of minor glitches; the room had kind of an "old" bad smell. Neither the tv remote nor the bathroom fan worked. Also, there were no kid friendly channels in the TV listings - no Cartoon Network, Nickelodeon or Disney, which is EXCESSIVELY disappointing with small kids. The pool is the best feature. My kids absolutely loved it. The one thing I'd warn about it - not enough seating. You basically have to stalk people, perch waiting for them to leave. The buffet is overpriced for the lack of choices. There are far better in town. While it seems quite negative, my family actually enjoyed the Golden Nugget immensely and we'd be glad to go again. I hope someone from the hotel sees these small criticisms and can make the adjustments which would make it perfect.
You Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2015
It's really nice hotel and every included

food is delicious
8
excellent
Jose A. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
great hotel. great location

location, price, staff
9
Patty D. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great Experience! Won't look anywhere else

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds.
9.7
Amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart HouseGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian CuisineGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02