Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hideout Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Tank Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Lounge Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto Bar Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian Teppanaki Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: Fremont Street Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Priscilla G. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2015
Always a good time

It's always clean, fun environment, awesome pool
10
I always have a good time when i stay here. Staff is very friendly, rooms are always clean and are very big in the rush tower!
Report this review
Lisa P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2015
G.N. rocks

the shower head was very therapeutic, the bed comfy , the pool/slide area
10
I chose it cause it was close to a concert hall I was attending. The rates were low and I was surprised to see how wonderful the hotel was. Great restaurant choices with great food. I left a winner in more ways than one.
Report this review
Chris B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
Great stay in downtown

Pool, dining, location
9.3
Report this review
Jasmine V. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Unbelievable spacious room, for such an old Hotel.

First thing, the room I had was perfect, eventhough it fits for 2 persons. Couldn't rate the food since I ate out all the time. The ambiance surronding hotel was awesome. So much attractions.
7.3
GREAT.. I wish I had one more night, to be able to experience swimming with the shark. Won small money with the Roullette..
Report this review
Melinda G. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Great!

A variety of restaurants, interesting pool area and clean & big rooms.
9.3
Very enjoyable and would probably stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Tom V. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Vegas Basketball Trip

The pool, the food and the location
8
The stay was good.
Report this review
Kimberly B. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Pool is the reason to stay!

Shark tank, location and the viewing of the actual golden nugget.
8
My kids loved the pool. The first night it was over booked and our reservation got bumped. We were to have a room with two beds and only got one. The next day we switched rooms for two beds, more rooms were available.
Report this review
Philip B. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2015
Great Fremont experience hotel

downtown location
9
on club floor so was quiet. claim Jumper food and service good. Pool too small for summer crowds
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
great stay

food, people, location
8.7
Report this review
Dante E. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2015
first family trip to vegas

the pool, price, everything
9.3
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - HideoutGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The TankGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto BarGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian TeppanakiGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior

Customer Reviews - Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07