Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
463 reviews

385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Phu N. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2015
Hotel in Downtown LAS

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Room is very clean
10
Every thing is good, except no free coffee in room, they will charge $2/ coffee bag, it's bad for 4 stars hotel, should be free for coffee
Report this review
D R. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2015
Christmas Vacation

Great restaurants with amazing food; Friendly hotel staff; Great location on Freemont Street
9.3
Our stay was very nice. The only thing we really didn't like is that we were put in a room that was about the furthest away from everything as you could get. Would prefer to have had more of a choice where the room would be. We would very likely stay there again, but ask for a closer room.
Report this review
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Located in the old down town of vegas

Clean, not expensive, nice location
7.7
The only complain i would like to make to the hotel was that the cleaning staff in the morning never provided us with free bottles of water during our stay. Only the first day I received that 2 bottles of water. And their tour and tickets counter always empty. Been waiting their like few minutes none of the staff coming to help us on that counter.
Report this review
Branden K. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2015
Convenient downtown location

Location, value, nicest hotel in downtown
8.7
Report this review
Antonia G. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
unexpected surprise

surprise upgrade. food. service.
9.7
Everyone enjoyed their job at the hotel. I have been to other hotels. at other hotels you can tell people were annoyed by the stupid questions you ask or anything else that you did. these people enjoyed giving you advice and help throughout your stay. They seem to enjoy their job and enjoy the atmosphere they worked in. otherwise I found a place to be very positive welcoming fun place to be. a good place to stay for your first time and to enjoy and get a Las Vegas experience.
Report this review
Ilene K. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2015
My first time in Fremont

Location, beds, shark tank
8.3
Great
Report this review
Mike S. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2015
Happy Camper

Location, comfort, value
10
Always enjoy myself at the Golden Nugget
Report this review
Marietta R. Solo travelers Italy, October 12, 2015
Surprising hotel

cleanliness , couteousness of the staff, location
7.3
very good!
Report this review
Annell M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
perfect

easy access/valet, beautiful pool and bar area, happy-friendly-helpful staff
3
great! A local here and I notice how staff treat "our Las Vegas Guests". Very happy and friendly and helpful with directions and food/drink selections. Quick to help people awaiting service ie; rooms, drinks, food, directions. And it is lovely! Great food/restaurant selections in hotel. Tank you to all of the staff including the bellmen and valet and housekeeping staff YOU are an asset to welcoming guests to our city!
Report this review
Avery R. Groups United States of America, October 4, 2015
Sweet flipping trip!

The pool! Friendly staff... And its Vegas baby!
9
Very fun! You are kinda far from the strip, but the bus will take you straight there... Great hotel with affordable prices!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 385 reviews Next page
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - HideoutGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The TankGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto BarGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian TeppanyakiGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01