or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian Cuisine Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
You Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2015
It's really nice hotel and every included

food is delicious
8
excellent
Jose A. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
great hotel. great location

location, price, staff
9
Patty D. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great Experience! Won't look anywhere else

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds.
9.7
Amazing!
Jason Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
My reviews

The spa suite was amazing! The dinning was great. The pool is really nice.
8.3
They stay was very nice the accommodations were perfect but the service at the suite, dinning and bell service was very slow.
Holly P. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
Excellent

Price, clean, good staff
9.7
Svetlana E. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
A great experience

Rooms were excellent, atmosphere great and loved the shark tank.
9.3
Our stay was excellent. Considering this was my boyfriends and I first time back to Las Vegas in 20 years, we had such a great experience at this hotel. Came recommended by a friend and we're not disappointed. Hotel beautiful inside, atmosphere great, ate breakfast at one of the restaurants...was delicious and reasonably priced. Looking forward to coming again soon .
Allan C. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
up scale hotel on Fremont

The GN is a very clean and carries good value.
8.3
The overall hotel value is good. Clean, upscale, well maintained and big. The value is there. I take big issue with the resort fee. The $30 per day charge is NOT a good value. Did not get 2 bottles of water after the first day. When rooms were cleaned, not all the he towels were replaced. And to pay for coffee in your room..should be free and part of the resort fee. The access to the pool area should include the wet area and not an add-on. Internet access was part but for only the slowest speed access.
Kerry T. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
3rd party reservations not recommended

Location, Comfort, Pool
6.7
Since we made a 3rd party reservation through Agoda, Golden Nugget did not feel the need to honor their check in time. We checked in our first room after 3pm and the second ajoining room at 8pm. We arrived at the hotel at 9am in the morning and requested an early check-in weeks in advance. The pool staff was rude to my elderly mother for sitting there too long as we waited for our rooms. My family is greatly disappointed with the check in process of this year's visit. We have stayed at the Golden Nugget before and did not have these issues. Not sure if we will stay there on our next trip to Las Vegas.
Barbara T. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Great

Cleanliness, location and cost
9.7
It was very pleasant and comfortable. Self-parking was easy with plenty of spaces. The room was very clean.
Chihchen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Bad floor plan

Spacious room, friendly staff, big TV screen
4.7
Long check in time. Long walk between check in counter and guest room area. Dirty socks found in guest room. Resort fee doesn't include in room coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart HouseGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian CuisineGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03