Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hideout Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Tank Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Lounge Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto Bar Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian Teppanyaki Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: Fremont Street Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Sai T. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 17, 2015
Hotel is quite good but some fees might not fare

Enough Space Hotel Room & Bath Room & Excelent Cleanness
9
Some fees didn't have fare/justic just like resort fees who guest doesn't go inside there such as entry & swimming & wondering.
Report this review
Sam V. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2015
My granddaughters first trip to Las Vegas

The pool,shark tank,friendly staff
9
Our stay was great !! Was a little taken back by the $22 resort fee !! Just thought that they did that on the strip.
Report this review
Nazli M. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2015
We loved it

We loved the pool, room and just how fun our little one had at the pool.
10
We took our little boy for the pool, bUT we are returnin for an adult trip and will be booking with golden nugget again. Usually we stay on the main strip but after staying here, we will book again. The rooms were clean and modern and they even upgraded us for free om their own.
Report this review
Priscilla G. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2015
Always a good time

It's always clean, fun environment, awesome pool
10
I always have a good time when i stay here. Staff is very friendly, rooms are always clean and are very big in the rush tower!
Report this review
Lisa P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2015
G.N. rocks

the shower head was very therapeutic, the bed comfy , the pool/slide area
10
I chose it cause it was close to a concert hall I was attending. The rates were low and I was surprised to see how wonderful the hotel was. Great restaurant choices with great food. I left a winner in more ways than one.
Report this review
Datuk I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Ok stay

Location near town
6.7
Ok stay. But they agree late check out,,but when reconfirmed about late check out,,they say no record,,have explain all over n got one hour extension
Report this review
Chris B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
Great stay in downtown

Pool, dining, location
9.3
Report this review
Jasmine V. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Unbelievable spacious room, for such an old Hotel.

First thing, the room I had was perfect, eventhough it fits for 2 persons. Couldn't rate the food since I ate out all the time. The ambiance surronding hotel was awesome. So much attractions.
7.3
GREAT.. I wish I had one more night, to be able to experience swimming with the shark. Won small money with the Roullette..
Report this review
Melinda G. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Great!

A variety of restaurants, interesting pool area and clean & big rooms.
9.3
Very enjoyable and would probably stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Louise L. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
End of July; End of Long Trip

The beds were delicious; the view was entertaining (Clark County Jail); and OMG The Fremont St Experience was an experience!
9.3
We had reserved a king bed in a non-smoking room. No kings were available by the time we arrived (late!), but the young lady at the desk was very patient while we considered available options. The (non-smoking) room we ended up with was just about perfect for us. My husband and I felt respected and valued as customers. We could not ask for more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - HideoutGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The TankGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grotto BarGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian TeppanyakiGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07