or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower King Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower Corner Suite Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - King Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Desk Area Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carson Street Cafe Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Victor O. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2014
Bad costumer services or the check in

clean good food
7.7
Stay was good and great but the check in not because take about 5 hours to get the room check on I was by 3 and we get the room by 8pm.
Kim L. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great value

Great Value, location, fun pool
9.3
Steve M. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
exciting

friendly helpful polite
10
Very nice
Karisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Not what we hoped for

food, shopping, pool
5
Our room was not assigned so we did not get the room we reserved. Our beds were smaller than advertised (fulls, not queens) and we had to stay on a smoking floor when we asked for a nonsmoking room.
Trina H. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Don't stay in the Carson tower

Upgraded room, sushi, pool
8.3
We got our first room in the Carson tower. It was horrible! It was old, smelly, had a view of a parking structure, crummy old carpet, and a broken ac unit under the window. Fully gross. We opted to upgrade our room for an extra $20 a night. We moved to the rush tower. Room was clean, didn't smell, had an amazing bathroom, upgraded sheets and pillows, a nice view, and even the halls and elevators were awesome. We did have to move due to a faulty lock and the noise from the Fremont experience, but after that we were good to go. Another good find was the hideout pool. $25 and you can have your own chair for the day in the adult pool. Eventually it gets filled with drunk people but it is vegas so if you have a few, you won't even notice!
Jenny A. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
It was okay

Pool
5.7
It could of been better, the parking was bad.
Steve A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Poor Customer Service

Good Bed, good location, good valet
6.7
My reservation was not there when I arrived. The guest services lady made me go into the lobby and do all the footwork myself as to why my reservation was not there. I had to call Agoda and have them re-fax my reservation. Absolutely no help from the Gold Nuggett at all. I thought I was supposed to be a guest there. I'll never return .
Corina F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had

Speed, comfort, friendliness of the staff
8.3
Excellent, definitely exceeded my expectations.
Claudia G. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Eye opening

the room the room the room
7.7
We arrived in town aound 4 PM and there were no valet parking spaces left. We finally found one on the top floor of the parking garage. Checked in fairly quickly but when we got to the room, the key did not work! One of us went down and it took about 10 more minutes before we were in. The room was terrific, but the $12.99 per day charge for wi-fi was ridiculous. The hookers at the doors when we came back from dinner at 10 PM.....really do we have to watch that in action? I'm pretty sure LV is not my kind of town.
Alan I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Best Downtown Hotel in Las Vegas

It was well maintained and centrally located,.. the restaurants are great!
7.3
My stay was amazing, but it always is. The Golden Nugget is the best of all of the downtown hotels and I stay there often. I usually book through Travelworm and I did this time. BUT, Now apparently Agoda is taking over for Travelworm and you are "routed" to Agoda. I live within a 3 hr. drive from Vegas, and I was charged by Agoda an "international" money exchange fee. What?...anyway lesson learned....Wont use Agoda again..... It was only $22.00 but I was Scammed.......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower King Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower Corner Suite Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - King Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Desk Area Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carson Street CafeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart HouseGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian CuisineGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Aquarium


AS-AGWEB-3A02