or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino

129 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower King Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower Corner Suite Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - King Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Desk Area Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Center Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carson Street Cafe Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 2345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Lynn M. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Very nice hotel & excellent room. Excellent locati

Location,room quality & service.
10
1 night but very pleasurable. Have spent time at hotel casino in past but never stayed before. Will be back for sure.
Joshua C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
my wife and I trip to Vegas on labor day 2014

the food and service was the best, the view inside and out was outstanding, now the rooms are so nice and clean you will never would stay a that was the nicest bed I have ever been on
10
It was the best hotel in las Vegas I have ever stayed in out of my 24 time traveling there
Juan R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Very Impressed

The rooms were amazing, The food, The swimming pool.
10
It was excellent we will be back for sure & would recommend it to anyone making a trip to Vegas. keep up the good work.
Rebecca H. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2014
Great stay in upgraded tower

Key entry
9
Great. Will stay again
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
good

food entertainment pool
8
good
Victor O. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2014
Bad costumer services or the check in

clean good food
7.7
Stay was good and great but the check in not because take about 5 hours to get the room check on I was by 3 and we get the room by 8pm.
Kim L. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great value

Great Value, location, fun pool
9.3
Steve M. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
exciting

friendly helpful polite
10
Very nice
Karisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Not what we hoped for

food, shopping, pool
5
Our room was not assigned so we did not get the room we reserved. Our beds were smaller than advertised (fulls, not queens) and we had to stay on a smoking floor when we asked for a nonsmoking room.
Trina H. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Don't stay in the Carson tower

Upgraded room, sushi, pool
8.3
We got our first room in the Carson tower. It was horrible! It was old, smelly, had a view of a parking structure, crummy old carpet, and a broken ac unit under the window. Fully gross. We opted to upgrade our room for an extra $20 a night. We moved to the rush tower. Room was clean, didn't smell, had an amazing bathroom, upgraded sheets and pillows, a nice view, and even the halls and elevators were awesome. We did have to move due to a faulty lock and the noise from the Fremont experience, but after that we were good to go. Another good find was the hideout pool. $25 and you can have your own chair for the day in the adult pool. Eventually it gets filled with drunk people but it is vegas so if you have a few, you won't even notice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower King Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rush Tower Corner Suite Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - King Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Bed Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Desk Area Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness CenterGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Carson Street CafeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart HouseGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chart House Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GrottoGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lillie’s Asian CuisineGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Red Sushi Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RoomGolden Nugget Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Aquarium


AS-AGWEB-3A03