or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong

Rm 695, 5/F,Winner Mansion, 695 Nathan road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GP Hotel

Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Xian H. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2013
Room is small but clean.

wifi, right in the center of mongkok
7.7
Thunkamon T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong

Good location, service and internet so fast.
10
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Petrus S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s

clean, quiet, air-conditoned
6.7
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Bing S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Consider worth with this price, location is superb

Budget, Easy Access, Clean
9
Derrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Humble Hotel

Staff, Location and close to Mong Kok MRT(A1 exit)
6.3
Getting there: Mong Kok mtr station exit at A1 Make a right on Nathan road Take elevator to 5 th floor Ring the bell and the owners will check you in. You will receive a Building key(for the front entrance gate for after 9:30pm) with electronic lock access codes to your room . Accommodations: Room is 7x7 feet(one person only) With twin bed("Hard" mattress) small desk, socket converter, Free WiFi, ice cold AC, flat screen TV and two small windows(no safe) Bathroom is 5x5 : shower(super hot water) toilet ,small sink toothbrush/paste and clean towels. Overall stay: the owners were gracious and patient. The room was tiny and clean. Large luggage's will take up ur entire room(u wont be able to walk) . The hotel is centrally located with tons of shops, malls and food . I would stay here again .
Joko Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Cheap, at the centre of crowd
6.3
The hotel is located at the noisy Mongkok area. Room is clean and affordable.
Jinxin L. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2012
I am very happy about it

The hotel is quite near the MTR station
10
The hotel is quite near the MTR station , which is about 10 meter away from the station , so I find out it very easy . The room is very cleanning and the boss is very patient . Since it is the first time I go to HK , so I ask many questions about HK , the boss tells me everything she know , answer every question of mine . I am very happy about it .
Thomas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Moved to much smaller, dirtier place - not happy

lifts good!
3
arrived at time arranged - on one there. rand a number, someone then turned up and had to hump case a few blocks to another place. Room only 16 inches wider than bed, shower a hand held shower head with only enough space to use when sitting on toilet. Stayed 3 nights, no clean sheets, towels (which had to be asked for)and not even trash cans emptied.
Kim F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
I will choose this hotel next time

clean , nice boss
10
The hotel is quite near the MTR station , which is about 10 meter away from the station , so I find out it very easy . The room is very cleanning and the boss is very patient . Since it is the first time I go to HK , so I ask many questions about HK , the boss tells me everything she know , answer every question of mine . I am very happy about it .
Fakhruz Z. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Good location with tiny room

The location is great, close to MRT and bus stops, easy to come from Airport. Plenty of Shops and restaurants around and easy public transport to go any where in Hong Kong
4
Actually it is not a hotel, rather serviced guest house with tiny little rooms. The furniture are very old and basic. There is no teabag or water bottle in the room. When I arrived the reception who does not speak any English, called some one and hand over the mobile to talk. From the discussion it came out that the room will be only available after dinner time! After my insistence that I need a room now, they eventually gave me a room 6x6 ft size. It was a tiniest room I have even seen my life. My booking was for a double bed room! There is no service in this guest house, but the room was clean, hot water, AC and TV. I will not recommend to stay in this place for this sort of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong KongGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGolden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02