or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Palms Motel

234 Torquay Rd, Belmont, Geelong, Australia 3216 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Award winning restaurant & game room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Exterior Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Torquay Beach Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Parking outside your unit all on one level Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Surroundings Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Barwon Heads River Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Dawn at Golden Palms Motel Golden Palms Motel Geelong - One level Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Exterior Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Bathroom Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Bathroom
Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest Room Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Entrance
Area: Belmont Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Marie B. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Good service, clean, staff were very helpful

Very clean, close to everything and the owners were excellent and good service.
10
Our stay was very nice , I really like the room but will probably choose a room far from the main road next time as it was very noisy at night .
Danny A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Geelong engagement party

Friendly service, next door to bistro/pub, quiet.
6
John was very welcoming and location was handy for our party.
Jerry F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Excellent

Position, to where we needed to go. Friendliness of staff. Room comfort.
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly. Room was very clean, a credit to the cleaners. Although it was on a main road, it was still quiet to the road noise. It was only a one night stay but slept like a baby. Very happy with our stay and would definitely return if we are ever in the area.
Louise Z. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Very nice quiet little motel great staff

Service Cleanliness Quiet
7
Lovely would recommend , clean , quiet , great staff
Richard H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Basic Spa did not work towel hooks had come lose

was convenient to what i was attending
5.7
As above
Tony M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable and affordable

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff.
8.3
Pleasant. Would stay there again. It was convenient for travel to Ocean Grove and Barwon Heads.
John K. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Overnight stay to attend a concert

Good location. Comfortable room. Helpful management.
8.3
Great for our overnight stay with a comfortable room and good location.
Tracy G. Couples Austria, June 10, 2013
fantastic will stay again

fast check in and check out . super clean and comfortable
9.7
It was great we have stayed there before and will again close o everything ....its affordable clean and big rooms what more can you want .
Oliver R. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Standard red brick motel

Friendly helpful staff/owner
6.3
Tregedy M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
quiet location

close to the beach
5
quiet area close to the city and beaches. its along great ocean road with good transport network

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Palms Motel Geelong - Entrance to motelGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Award winning restaurant & game roomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - ExteriorGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Torquay BeachGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Parking outside your unit all on one levelGolden Palms Motel Geelong - SurroundingsGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Waurn Ponds Shopping CentreGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Barwon Heads RiverGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Dawn at Golden Palms MotelGolden Palms Motel Geelong - One levelGolden Palms Motel Geelong - ExteriorGolden Palms Motel Geelong - BathroomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - BathroomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Guest RoomGolden Palms Motel Geelong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04