or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8.3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
value , location , friendly staff

as above :-) lol
7.7
It's always great here for the money , good location , short walk ayala
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7.7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7.7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Great value

value , location , friendly staff
8
It's always pleasant and good value
Michael G. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6.7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8.3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03