Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
40 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Naoko A. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2015
High building, easy to find

5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
8.3
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
Report this review
June B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7.3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8.3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
value , location , friendly staff

as above :-) lol
7.7
It's always great here for the money , good location , short walk ayala
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7.7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7.7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Great value

value , location , friendly staff
8
It's always pleasant and good value
Report this review
Sanjit J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8.3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05