Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Lewis F. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Report this review
Virgilio S. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Report this review
June B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Report this review
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, December 8, 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7.3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Report this review
Marlon O. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Report this review
Vera M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Report this review
Xavier M. Business travelers France, October 12, 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3.7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Report this review
Dorothy D. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4.3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Report this review
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ToiletriesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - DeluxeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - SuperiorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C04