or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7.7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7.7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6.7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8.3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7.3
Dooseok K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5.3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06