Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Dominic D. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9.7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Michael G. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Rosalie E. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2011
Good location but dated and smelly

Near the centre of the city
5
Hotel was in need of renovation and everything was old and worn out. The room did not smell very nice due to the fact the AC in the building was rarely used.
William C. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2011
Too many choices in the area to use this Hotel

Location
6
i was happy with hotels location. the staff was friendly and the sheets were clean. the room was comfortable and odor free.
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2010
overnight stay

booking on line, breakfast
5.3
near shopping area and downtown cebu. accessible to jeep also.food was more than adequate. room was ordinary but adequate. staff accommodating and prompt with check-in and check out. separate elevator for other building office occupants.
Soonmyung H. Business travelers South Korea, May 10, 2014
객길이 깨끗

쇼핑용이, 직원친절, 가격저렴
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07