Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business Suite Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrance Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7.7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7.7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
Sanjit J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8.3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Dooseok K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5.3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 4, 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6.7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Hannah B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Friendly customer service, hotel is fine

near the city
6.7
stayed for 2 nights, accommodation is okay, hotel room is good enough for sleeping but not recommended if you will spend a lot of time in it.
Roger A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2011
Ok for me... nothing to write home about

Location near Ayahlo Mall.... Great Staff
7.7
The stay was okay for the few nights I spent there. Room was extremely hot with a very small window AC positioned in the corner of the room. My telephone never worked during my entire stay although I informed them of the issue on the first day I checked in. Staff is excellent.. willing to help in everyway.
Wah B. Solo travelers Ireland, February 6, 2011
ok hotel

not very good
4
is ok poor breatfast.i like the room because its overlooking the airport, love the view. clean room except the bathtub. nice facilities as well. before they serve the breakfast. the bellboys and the front desk people are nice.
Shopping Tip: ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Superior RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Business SuiteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01