or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Hotel Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area
Hotel Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Frederic I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
nice hotel in a disapointed city

location. Nice staff
7.7
The golden pine is a nice hotel. Baguio is just a disappointing city. Supposed to be nice in the summer to fight the heat in the rest of the country, Baguio is over crowded, polluted and has very little interest except for some religious or historical purposes. The city is not very appealing. Before to go there I was fancying a city like Dalat in Vietnam (for those who know the place).Not even close. No charm whatsoever.And what a long trip from Manila to go there!I did the cathedral, the Lady of Lourdes Grotto and the view point for the winding road(nice view). The old Diplomat hotel got me interested. The burnham park downtown has floating ducks on the artificial lake and they play country music....
Kenneth S. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
i get what i paid for. it was ok. great staff!

friendly staff, location, spacious rooms
8
We stayed here for 3d2n. The hotel is located easily accessible and near the tourists spots. It is kinda old but it still Ok. The room is very spacious. The staff were great. Very accomodating and friendly. The only downside is the wifi is not working in our room. But its ok we are here to spend quality time and not to surf the net. I will definitely recomme d this hotel.
Kjell N. Solo travelers Sweden, January 16, 2014
Nothing to write home about

Provided a bed reasonably central
4.3
Worn down rooms and staff made it below average. The restaurant waiters are dressed up with bowties but the food is better in the streets ( Mc Donalds is just around the corner)
Ronald P. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Great hotel location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
great place to stay

centrally located close to park and shoping
8.3
great I all ways stay there when I am in town close to every thing I need to do and see
Albert G. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2014
Excellent and comfortable rooms and baths.

Big rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds and cleanliness of rooms.
9.3
The family enjoyed staying at this hotel due to its central city location, excellent staff and very comfortable rooms. The ala carte breakfast, although limited in choice, is delicious and served fast. The hotel staff is courteous and accomodating.
Karin T. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good value hotel

location, value, staff
8.3
It was very comfortable and convenient. The staff was attentive and helpful. The rooms were a bit small, but they were clean and fine for our needs. We especially liked the location, as it was close to most things we wanted to do. They also had a few parking spaces, which was very good since we drove there.
Miniejaja E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Very Good

Friendly staff, Clean room, fast service
9.3
Very good. They have friendly staff, two thumbs up to the guards on duty. They always assist us in crossing the streets even it's beyond their job. Food is really great, room service is fast and accurate. WIFI is fast. Relaxing and big room. They clean the room everyday. Will definitely get this hotel on our next Baguio Trip.
Daniel P. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Reasonable

Attentive staff, good location and close to amenities
8
Above average although Internet was slow in the room unless you stay outside the room for easy access.
Timo W. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel for an one night stay

room, proximity to restaurants
6
nice short stay. bathroom a bit weary, load noise from the streets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Hotel InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Hotel InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop Service is from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and Restaurant open from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham Lake at Burnham Park Just Two Blocks down the roadGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3B08