or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Penthouse Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive Suite
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, October 24, 2014
Very good hotel

Room and staff and service
8.3
It's the second time for me to sty in this hotel and I like it
Janeth A. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Excellent stay

Location; Service; Food...Location was superb... you can walk around to downtown area from here. Parking space not quite sufficient but staff made it so by assisting in parking.
10
Room was big enough for me and my two children ages (17 & 14)- room taken was superior twin. Planned to only have breakfast in hotel but discovered that foods in resto was nicely prepared and priced fairly-so had an enjoyable meal there aside from their free breakfasts. STAFF was WONDERFUL-worth going back for. Wi-Fi fast enough... Upon check-in, found pillow cases on bed crumpled but when requested, they replaced them with clean ones. We arrived 8AM and they allowed us check-in with no additional fee... Overall-stay was enjoyable... THANK YOU... will stay there again on next visit
James I. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Golden Pine Hotel Experience

1. It is clean
7
Elnel A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
So So Room, Average Food, Above Average Staff

The premises were clean.
7.3
Dionisio A. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly

Close to restaurants (sizzling plate, good taste, jayjay's, very friendly staff, breakfast is good (filipino or american) with bottomless coffee
8.3
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in upgraded twin room. There were 3 of us and we were charged an extra 500 peso per night for the 3rd person. The shower had hot water. The room was clean. There was a 32 inch hdtv. Newspaper was provided each morning. Complimentary breakfast was proided each morning beginning at 7am. They had free wi-fi in the rooms but I forgot my laptop. They do have a small business center with computer, printer/scanner which you can use for free for 1 hour per day. You will need a free username and password provided at the front desk.
Jonathan C. Couples Canada, September 25, 2014
Great location .... Great Staff

location, close to excellent restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the Golden Pine, this is the second time i stayed there and both times were enjoyable.
Charlton F. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
a very good place. Value for money.

food, service and location
8.7
it was good, unfortunately their aircon malfunctioned during the first day of our stay. They gave us free breakfast for my two kids as replacement. worth it!
Robert S. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
good hotel

location staff and respect
10
great
Jessielyn J. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Top choice hotel in baguio city

location, breakfast, location
9.3
Chiu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Well Trained Staff

Location, staff, room
8
the staff seemed to be well trained in giving guests good service, except for one night, we called for hot water at around 7pm , but nothing came at 8pm or 9 pm , in fact it never came. the streets across the hotel is noisy at night as well. other than that, everything was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee ShopGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham LakeGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3A06