Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Ranier D. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good

Clean, good location and courteous staff
7.7
Clean, good location and courteous staff
Marcelina P. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Fine.

Centrally located. We are near in burnham park,"Good Taste restaurant" (as recommended by most of the cab driver),SM mall..
6.3
Fine.We were assigned in a noisy room beside the stock room.The carpet in the hallway and room are old and looks so nasty. Even the bedsheet and linen are too old. We were provided a bath soap,shampoo and disposable toothbrush,but don't have a toothpaste.poor wifi.The best thing about our accommodation: hot and cold water.
Shiela M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
It's nice and friendly staff with fast service

Its near at the park, not expensive our hotel booking with breakfast
8
Our room is big enough for us with 1&8 months baby but they dont have kettle inside the room so we always ask for hot water everytime we need it. Hopping next time they will provide it averall s good
Annalyn A. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Good value for money

Location is good, parking is free although spaces are limited only. The staff are accomodating and friendly.
6.3
Leah B. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
It is worth the money and centrally located

Near the Burnham Park, fast food chains and easy acess to transportatioon
7.3
It is comfy but bit noisy because it is in a busy district. Prompt room service staff. And it is of reasonable price. We added twomore guest with us my daughters but we still need to inform housekeeping for the additional pillows etc. the breakfast set menu is just two choices. Luckily they have a fish included in the breakfast choices I am a Muslim so I took it. I appreciate the front desk staff for giving me room near the elevator when he saw my Person with Disability Card.
Olivia D. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Clean and roomy hotel with friendly staff!

Our room was big , well equipped and clean, location is great, and the staff are friendly and efficient.
9.3
We only stayed for one night, but our experience there was great. It was in the center of Baguio, so we were able to go around the places where we want to go before we checked out.
Mary F. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
Awesome

The room is unexpectedly big; most of the food that I ordered was really good w/ great Benguet coffee every breakfast; the hotel was accessible to public transportations
8.7
My stay at the hotel was almost perfect. Unfortunately, during the first two nights that I stayed there, the WIFI in the room did not work, thus I had to go down to the lobby area just to get a WIFI signal. On the third day, I already experienced having a WIFI signal in my room and was happy about it. I love the taste of the majority of the food that I ordered in their restaurant and I appreciate the people (waiters, security guards, front desk, and bellboy) working there for they have been very helpful and attentive to my needs, inquiries, and the likes.......I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends should they have plans of visiting Baguio City.
Apollo D. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great affordable hotel and great food

Location, food and price
8
Great staff, good breakfast and close to burnham park
Ethel T. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Ok

Location
6.3
Just fine for one night.
Robert T. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
great.... relaxing

location location location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop Service is from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and Restaurant open from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham Lake at Burnham Park Just Two Blocks down the roadGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3A04