Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee Area Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Penthouse Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and Conferences Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop Extension Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Room Services
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
667 reviews

614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Gilda I. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
The stay was fine.

location rooms are spacious
5.7
The hotel was good the location was best. The food and cleanliness are commendable but the staff are not very accomodating.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Great stay

Price, location and availability
8.3
Had a great time staying in Golden Pine. Overall I'm satisfied. Only downside is their basement parking which is very small so you block other cars and will need to move your car out from time to time. Still, great experience.
Report this review
Joseph S. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Good view, comfort and value for money

Our room was kept clean regularly. Quick access to the park, restaurants and church. Market place for pasalubong is also walkable.
8.3
Overall, my family enjoyed the trip and appreciated how comfortable and clean the room was whenever we comeback home. There was a good cable reception and access to wifi. There are lots of restaurants nearby and the church is walkable from the hotel. Wifi is available but I won't suggest relying on it as there are select places in the hotel where there are strong connection. The staff are very polite. There is a parking space but it is on a first come first serve basis. You might end up parking at the sidewalk but I suggest park on where the guard can see your car. The basement parking has a high ramp so sedan type of car might have difficulty parking in the car.
Report this review
Miguel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Highly recommended!

Courteous/Helpful Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9
We had a great stay, the front desk staff were amazing! They're friendly and willing to help. I had a minor case of food poisoning (from a resto at SM, not at the hotel) and they were very helpful and gave me medicine and offered to get me a cab to the hospital. There was only one glitch, when we were about to eat dinner at their in-house resto. We were already seated when the head waitress ask us to transfer to a dining table at the lobby area, since she said there is a private reservation/function inside. They should have set a sign outside that the place is reserved for the night. Anyway, it's a minor thing for me, and staying at Golden Pines is a great experience for me. Two-thumbs up!!
Report this review
Jema B. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, helpful staff and good size room
8
Overall, we had a very good stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Dante C. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Well Satisfied

Staff, location, accessibility
8.3
Guaranteed that we will stay again at this hotel in the future. Location is accessible to all necessary establishment.
Report this review
Alison R. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
central location

central location, next to mcdonalds
5
hotel room ok size,and at the back so quiet. Problem with AC, as it was controlled from main desk. TV stopped working once we asked them to turn off AC for the night. Bathroom old and worn but did have hot water and hairdryer (unusual in Philippines). Staff not very helpful, didn't know anything about local area eg where main shopping mall was.
Report this review
Princess P. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2015
Good location

Walking distance - Burnham Park, close to restaurants
7.3
Friendly Staff.
Report this review
Liza E. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Convenient and nice hotel

convenience, nice and affordable
7.7
good with a slight problem with the bathroom but we already told the reception and they will do something about it. I can recommend this to my friends
Report this review
Sek H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Convenient stay

Near burhamn park, restaurant,clean room and generous in housekeeping
9
I booked1 standard room and 1 superior room with extra bed but agoda gave me 2 superior room, for it was last minute booking I did not noticed and go on with the payment in the end the 1 superior room was too big for one couple only . With 8 persons we had , they gave us 9 persons so messy anyway over all we enjoyed our stayed in this hotel good staff clean room and will recommend to friends thank you
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 614 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel BaguioGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Coffee ShopGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop and RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Burnham LakeGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Business CenterGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Deluxe Twin RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04