Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee Area Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Penthouse Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive Suite
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Uneven review.

Helpfulness of the staff.
5.7
Ours is a mixed review. On the plus side, the staff were very helpful. On the minus side, the carpets were not very clean. And, we had problems with the sink drain.
Henry M. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2015
Baguio Flower Festival for a weekend with family

Location to Burnham park, McDo, 7-11 etc
8.7
It was fine. We have stayed there several times each year for more than ten years. It is our first choice for location, value and convenience to what we enjoy.
Jocelyn O. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Trying inexpensive Hotel in Baguio

The food, the service and the room
9.3
Great!
Eisa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2015
great stay

loction, near by attractionss and restaurants
9.7
it was very nice and comfort
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Dirty, charged 50 pesos for a bucket of ice(hello)

Friendly staff
4
Average, needs lots of maintenance.
Aileen V. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there and very convinient

Clean big space and convinient
10
Julienne H. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
good family hotel near the city

food, room space, friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. Staff members are very friendly, free breakfast is tasty, restaurant food is affordable. I would definitely stay again in this hotel.
Victoria P. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Filipino

The food and coffee
6.3
The place is very conviently located for travelers who need access to taxi cabs and restaurants, except for the noise at night coming from the cars passing by and I think from the bars near the place.
Rosario E. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
nice city hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms and location
9
our stay was comfortable.no complaints from our child.
Kristine J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
My home in Baguio

Very good location, Polite staff, Comfortable
9
Overall good stay. Breakfast is glorious. Walking distance to Burnham park, session road and Baguio Cathedral. Rated cleanliness as 3 because I think the carpet needs shampooing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel BaguioGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Coffee ShopGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop and RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Burnham LakeGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A03