Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Jessielyn J. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Top choice hotel in baguio city

location, breakfast, location
9.3
Chiu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Well Trained Staff

Location, staff, room
8
the staff seemed to be well trained in giving guests good service, except for one night, we called for hot water at around 7pm , but nothing came at 8pm or 9 pm , in fact it never came. the streets across the hotel is noisy at night as well. other than that, everything was okay.
Arlene C. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Relaxing and economical

Staff are accomodating and courteous, comfortable rooms and clean
9.3
We had a brief stay at Golden Pines, clean room, comfortable and very courteous staff.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, August 20, 2014
Very good hotel

Room good and location and Internet
8
It's good hotel with good location I like to sty again there
Avron B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Nice family run place in Baguio

Location, clean comfortable room, nice staff
7.7
Stayed 3 nights, comfortable and quiet for good rest, convenient location for sightseeing and activities, nice staff very helpful. Would stay here again
Cherry N. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
The staff were very helpful.We had a great time.

The staff were the best. Second is their location since it's in the city. The room is quite big for us.
8.7
We would definitely come back and recommend it to our friends.
Avron B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Nice rooms, good location

location near bonham Park and downtown
8
Friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms, felt secure. Nearby conveniences and attractions. Stayed three nights and would return here next trip to Baguio
Sally P. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2014
Best

Courtesy,Fantastic and Comfortable
10
Fabulous
Rowell S. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Location , pleasant ,cool
8.3
Rolan J. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
We got our money's worth in this hotel!

Location is great, friendly staffs and very clean in all areas.
10
We enjoyed our 3D2N stay in this hotel. Staff were so friendly and accommodating to our requests. Location is very near the Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Baguio Cathedral, public market, SM and Burnham park. There are a lot of fast food chain just outside the hotel that our kids like. Breakfast is worth recommending. Overall I am recommending this hotel to family with kids and definitely no more looking for other hotel, this is the hotel for us. Looking forward to our next Baguio visit. :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop Service is from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and Restaurant open from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham Lake at Burnham Park Just Two Blocks down the roadGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3B06