or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Penthouse Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive Suite
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Henry M. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2015
Baguio Flower Festival for a weekend with family

Location to Burnham park, McDo, 7-11 etc
8.7
It was fine. We have stayed there several times each year for more than ten years. It is our first choice for location, value and convenience to what we enjoy.
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Dirty, charged 50 pesos for a bucket of ice(hello)

Friendly staff
4
Average, needs lots of maintenance.
Aileen V. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there and very convinient

Clean big space and convinient
10
Julienne H. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
good family hotel near the city

food, room space, friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. Staff members are very friendly, free breakfast is tasty, restaurant food is affordable. I would definitely stay again in this hotel.
Victoria P. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Filipino

The food and coffee
6.3
The place is very conviently located for travelers who need access to taxi cabs and restaurants, except for the noise at night coming from the cars passing by and I think from the bars near the place.
Rosario E. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
nice city hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms and location
9
our stay was comfortable.no complaints from our child.
Kristine J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
My home in Baguio

Very good location, Polite staff, Comfortable
9
Overall good stay. Breakfast is glorious. Walking distance to Burnham park, session road and Baguio Cathedral. Rated cleanliness as 3 because I think the carpet needs shampooing.
Peter G. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2015
Ok but not great

Room was ok.
5.3
They offer free wifi but doesnt work. Room is ok. Breakfirst was not up to standard. Staff was friendly. Hotel is siruated well in Baguio. Not worth 3 stars but maybe 2.5
King A. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
value for money for a 3star hotal

location, good staff, parking
7.7
John K. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
two nights in Baguio

food, location, staff
7.3
We had a room right across from the disco. while we were never bothered by the disco itself on both nights that we were there the post-disco loiterers were noisy and prevented a good night's sleep. Otherwise I have no complaints about the hotel. Staff were pleasant, food was good, room was clean and everything seemed to function. I would use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee ShopGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham LakeGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3C07