or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee Area
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Al D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
Great Value/Customer experience

Nice staffs, great service, comfy
8
It was worry free. When we arrived, we're immediately escorted in our room. We just need to call for all our need, and they arrive in less than 5 mins, service (even those that takes time) delivered in less than 30 mins. Just had minor problem with the shower, but that's not an issue for us. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. This hotel is better than Microtel (except for location and breakfast). Service is excellent.
Noah A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Almost perfect location to stay as a tourist!

More than 3!It's the Location!Staff!It's Between Jollibee & Mcdo,Atm,Grocery shops,local resto & walking distance to Burnham Park! Everythin you might need is a stone's throw away from the hotel!
9.3
Superb & almost perfect! Allowed us to checkin at 8am therefore our 1st day of tour not wasted!Will definitely stay again here with my family! No 2nd thoughts or Baguio Hotel searching!Superior room good for 4 but can accomodate 5 with clean toilet & bath! Fast hotel service,Courteous staff and guards,delicious free breakfast. Only downside for me is a bit noisy when window's open as u can hear the traffic,but close the window at night,instant quietness! Teo Thumbs up! Will stay here again! No Baguio Hotel searching anymore!
Kateri-Joy A. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at Golden Pine Hotel.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel is located at the heart of the city. Clean rooms.
8
Victor S. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Comfortable, relax and peace of mind

attentive and courteous staff, quick room service and centrally located
9.3
This was our third consecutive stay at Golden Pine Hotel and the service that we experience on our first and second stay never changed instead it is getting better and better. Definitely, we will be staying again to this hotel the next time we go to Baguio.
Ranier D. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good, clean and accommodating

Good, clean and accommodating
7
Ranier D. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good

Clean, good location and courteous staff
7.7
Clean, good location and courteous staff
Marcelina P. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Fine.

Centrally located. We are near in burnham park,"Good Taste restaurant" (as recommended by most of the cab driver),SM mall..
6.3
Fine.We were assigned in a noisy room beside the stock room.The carpet in the hallway and room are old and looks so nasty. Even the bedsheet and linen are too old. We were provided a bath soap,shampoo and disposable toothbrush,but don't have a toothpaste.poor wifi.The best thing about our accommodation: hot and cold water.
Shiela M. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
It's nice and friendly staff with fast service

Its near at the park, not expensive our hotel booking with breakfast
8
Our room is big enough for us with 1&8 months baby but they dont have kettle inside the room so we always ask for hot water everytime we need it. Hopping next time they will provide it averall s good
Annalyn A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Good value for money

Location is good, parking is free although spaces are limited only. The staff are accomodating and friendly.
6.3
Leah B. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
It is worth the money and centrally located

Near the Burnham Park, fast food chains and easy acess to transportatioon
7.3
It is comfy but bit noisy because it is in a busy district. Prompt room service staff. And it is of reasonable price. We added twomore guest with us my daughters but we still need to inform housekeeping for the additional pillows etc. the breakfast set menu is just two choices. Luckily they have a fish included in the breakfast choices I am a Muslim so I took it. I appreciate the front desk staff for giving me room near the elevator when he saw my Person with Disability Card.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio CityGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Service with a Smile Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Reception & Concierge and LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop Service is from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Coffee Shop and Restaurant open from 6 am to 10 pmGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - The Burnham Lake at Burnham Park Just Two Blocks down the roadGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio City - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Golden Pine Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3C06