or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Pine Hotel

Carino corner Yandoc Streets, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Reception Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Lobby Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Interior Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 beds Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin
Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Amenities Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Bathroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 Bedroom Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee Area Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Penthouse Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving Room Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive Suite
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Couples Canada, April 20, 2015
hummm

staff, food nothing else
5.3
Aldrin A. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
best

place
8
great
Clifford A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Value for Money

Food serving size
9.3
Gracita C. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Fine stay

Staff, location, food
9.3
Alesa A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Budget Traveller

Comfort, Hospitality and Food
10
My partner and I stay in the hotel overnight. The place is convenient due its location in the Central. The staff are very accomodating. I think they are not into early check-in but it's just fine. Overall, I can say that I will definitely going back to this hotel! Excellent!
Zainab M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Golden pine hotel is clean and 3 star hotel

Location, comfortable cleanliness
8
Good
Juan M. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Happy with our stay here.

Location, Room Size, Friendly & Helpful Staff & Security
7.3
We only stayed for one night at GPH but wish we had booked our three nights in Baguio at this place. Although the room was a bit run down it was still decent enough for the price, with great size and good view of Baguio city life. Also very near the Fortune Chinese Restaurant and other attractions such as Burnham Park. If you want to be near Baguio city life and other attractions this is a good place to stay, the rooms are big with ample space to move around. There were three of us and all agreed this was a good room. Happy with our booking here.
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2015
It was OK.

The staff were friendly. Room was spacious. Location is good.
5.7
It was okay. Facilities should be improved, though. Carpet should be cleaned well, too.
Janet I. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
best location

location , dining and staff performance
9.7
It was an awesome experience because of the following reasons, the staff were very accommodating, from the front desk, to the fine dinning and most of all the am shift guard who always attends to our needs especially if we just came from shopping he opens the door of the taxi and assists us with a smile on his face.The location was great it was very close to all the major tourist attractions. We will stay at the hotel again on our next trip to Baguio.
Arun C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 30, 2015
a comfortable holiday hotel

staffs are very friendly and approachable at any time of the day. The room is clean and comfortable, neat and ready every time you go out and come back in. The hotel is located in a prime area.
8.7
It was a very nice holiday for us this time. We had booked for two nights through agoda but we extended our stay by another night as we overall liked golden pine. We arrived in Baguio by 4 pm on our check in date and approached the front office staffs who politely guided us. We had our breakfast in the hotel the other day morning which is very up to the standard. Housekeeping was very good and supplies received in time. Room service was good. Hotel wi-fi is very good. We enjoyed our stay at golden pine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Pine Hotel BaguioGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - ReceptionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - InteriorGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Deluxe Room - all with 2 bedsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin AmenitiesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior Twin BathroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Superior TwinGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite - 2 BedroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Executive Suite Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Executive Suite Coffee AreaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The PenthouseGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Living RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Penthouse Receiving RoomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Twin Room in the Executive SuiteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Wi-Fi in all room at the coffee shop & LobbyGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand Ballroom for Weddings and ConferencesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop ExtensionGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Room ServicesGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Coffee ShopGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Grand BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - A Coffee Shop FavoriteGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Coffee Shop and RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - BallroomGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Strawberries of Baguio at the City Market Golden Pine Hotel Baguio - Book ahead for the Panagbenga Festival in FebruaryGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - SurroundingsGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Let a Thousand Flowers Bloom - PanagbengaGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Baguio CathedralGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - The Burnham LakeGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - RestaurantGolden Pine Hotel Baguio - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01