Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
858 reviews

607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Jayant M. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Pleasant stay in value for money city hotel

Location, Inexpensive, near Ayala
7
Checked back in here for the last night in Cebu Good, value for money Good-sized rooms 5 minute walk from Ayala
Report this review
Santiago A. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
We had a relaxing 2d 1N stay. We love the space!

Room, location and food
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot! Friendly staff, good food and location is walking distance away from Ayala Center
Report this review
Jayant M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Pleasant stay in value for money city hotel

Location, Inexpensive, near Ayala
7
Pleasant, centerally loaced city Hotel. 5 min walk from Ayala good-sized room
Report this review
Guevara C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
Convenient

walking distance to the mall, high speed internet, friendly and attentive staff
7.7
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
great value hotel and well located

breakfast room and staff
7.7
would recommend anyone to stay here....only problem for light sleepers is the expansion on the left side which starts a little early...but I would stay here regardless
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
amiable staff who will endlessly find ways

simple yet comfortable, home away from home
10
the hotel is amenable for people who lives on a budget, personnel are A plus plus, as mentioned above, they find ways (like BDO commercial)to facilitate or help (especially when I requested for a laundry before the prescribe time and especially when some of my mentors had to get my luggage for travel back to Manila on the 18th)
Report this review
Liezl D. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

Access to shopping, dining, nightlife
7.3
The food was okay. Room is clean and friendly staff. Everything is walking distance in terms of shopping, dining and bars.
Report this review
Enrico S. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
efficient and relaxed

breakfast,spacious rooms,attentive staff
9.3
they took pains to see that my choice of the hotel has not been regrettable; and that I would remember their attentive sensibilities to my business needs in my last stay. Thanks to Chard !
Report this review
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
hotel is centrally located and accessible

centrally located, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
overall experience was good. It is centrally located and accessible to business areas. hotel staff are freindly and extend good service.
Report this review
Antonio D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
A wonderful stay at Golden Prince Cebu.

Attentive staff, Spacious rooms. Central and accessible location.
8.3
Very good.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 607 reviews Next page
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ViewGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08