Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Andreas M. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
it was nice but the room is small

friendly staff, clean
6
It was okay, but the location is a little bit far from the city.
Report this review
Erin M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Fast internet and good staff

Internet, studio and staff
8
Fast internet for the Philippines! Good sized rooms, good location near shopping centre and good restaurants. Fast and efficient airport shuttle service. I enjoyed our stay here. Great shower and quiet room too!
Report this review
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Great hotel for a 3 day stay...

Close to shopping malls...
7.3
Excellent hotel with good service..
Report this review
Naneth D. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
leasant stay

Accessible, Affordable, Comfortable
7.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
ok but a buget hotel at best

friendly staff.
7
budget hotel
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
Great stay

Centrally located, good value for money
8.3
Construction is going on next to the hotel, I guess that's why the room we got was on sale.
Report this review
Joy H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Value for money with great breakfast

Buffet breakfast walking distance to Ayala and close to redemptorists
8.7
Report this review
Adoracion C. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
the location is great.

centrally located, close to shopping center, easy access to public transport
9
great stay at golden prince hotel.
Report this review
Maj D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
Highly recommended!

reasonable price/ value for money, near dining / shopping areas (walking distance to Ayala Center), fast room service
9.3
Great! Rooms were spacious enough and bed was big! Real value for money - fast room service also! Highly recommended! (Didn't eat here hence can't give a comment on the dining / food)
Report this review
Ken I. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
easy access to transport

location, good customer service, good value for money
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room for the price I paid. Would definitely stay here again. Ayala Shopping Mall is only about 200-300 meters away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05