or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Caerel S. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Large room and good breakfast

Large suite, good breakfast, and good location
8.7
I booked the 2-br suite and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It can comfortably accomodate 6pax. However, toiletries were substandard and lacking. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the queen bed is actually 2 singles pushed together. Also encountered problem with the door lock since it wasn't charged. The staff are friendly and attentive esp the ones attending the breakfast buffet however the hotel needs to expand this area as it gathers a long queue at first come first served basis due to limited seating area. The breakfast spread itself was adequate and has good choices with an egg station. Good location for a city hotel, very close to ayala mall. Other than the ones mentioned, i would recommend this place to group travellers, families.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
Good place to stay

Good location. Good location. Good location.
8
Never had a problem. I am a regular business traveller so I only get to stay in the room to sleep. So far the experience is good. That is why I keep on coming back.
Carina B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
We had a great stay.

close to ayala mall, good breakfast and friendly staff
8
We had a great stay. Definitely we will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Julie B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Good experience.

Attentive staff, personnal service was accommodated, walking distance to a major shopping mall
8
It was a good experience. Although during the first day of breakfast the restaurant was really full and we have to wait for at least 30 minutes to get seated. They have a variety of food offered and they were good.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
booked for my wife, she enjoyed it

location close to mall, big room, comfortable bed
8
my wife said the room was big and comfortable, clean and across from the mall
Elaine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Really great value for money.

Includes buffet breakfast. Accommodates small kids for free. Non-smoking floors.
8.7
The place was great and was really cheap for what we got, which included buffet breakfast. I was worried that it would be noisy at night since they were constructing a new building beside the hotel (there was a sign saying that it might get noisy) but I think we were lucky that it was a long weekend (with a Monday holiday) and it was not noisy at all, even if our room was overlooking the construction site. The only issue I had was the fact that I emailed them several weeks in advance to verify my reservation but got no reply. I called them a few days before and they did verify it. I'm surprised that a company has nobody to answer their business emails.
Des C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Good Location and very helpful and friendly staff

Location.clean and friendly
8
Excellent I was very happy about everything staff hotel and location
Stefanos S. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Friendly staff but room was very old

Mall was not to far away , Breakfast was ok
6.3
Room was very old and there was a lot of construction going on , next door they are building new hotel...Bathroom was very small and old , have stayed at better hotels in Cebu ???
Shen W. Couples China, October 24, 2013
Beyond my expectation

Good breakfast, fast room service, close to Ayala
8.7
Very good breakfast considering the economic room rate Very fact react of room service. Toilet was stuck in early morning 5:30, their staff repair it in less than 20 minutes.
Blaise B. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
good value and comfortable stay + clean surroundin

location next to a major shopping center, room wifi for free
7.7
i found the place to be clean and the staff attentive. For the price obtained it was value for money. Location is adjacent to a mall that made all sorts of eating establishments available. only 30 minutes from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08