or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Lie Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
It is great. I will stay in this hotel again

Location, Price, Room
9.7
It is a good choice to stay in that area. near Ayala center. although a new building is under construction now, I can accept the noise. no problem for me. I just stay one night in Golden Prince and one day in TUXX Hotel. (the prices are similar) It is much better to stay in Golden Prince hotel. If the price is just a little bit higher, no doubt, I will choose Golden Prince.
John D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
comfortable hotel

close to shpps
6
John D. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Heavy construction going on next door and in hotel

location, clean, check in
5.7
New building been built next door, and in the hotel as well, so beware of the noise. staff are friendly, but disorganised. staff are been monitored put auditors there, so they are busy looking busy for the auditors. but lack to care for the guest, to busy ticking the boxes then doing their jobs.
John P. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2014
our stay here was ok

location location location
5
the rooms are old and beds uncomfortable,showers very small.needs renovating
Nelson R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Cebu City golden prince hotel

The hotel was centrally located. Close to Ayala Mall and things to do nearby with taxi ride.
8.7
The room was comfortable but construction during the day due to expansion but we were out most of the day. The breakfast buffet was great. It was enough to start your day. Good staff service and friendly. Able to communicate and helpful. The value of hotel stay was reasonable.
Mark B. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Nice stay

Great buffet breakfast, nice location and value for money
7.3
Great, superb buffet breakfast, very nice location, and affordable hotel rate
Mary G. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Centrally located but dirty room :(

Food, staff and location.
6
We were happy the place is near shopping areas and public transportation. The staff command of the English language is superb. They are also very attentive and hospitable. The food choices for their buffet dinner and breakfast is world class too. Our only complaint is our room. The A/C filter is dirty. Breathing in the room is a nightmare. The bathroom is so small and narrow. Good luck if you weigh around 250 + lbs.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Good and relaxing

Location, near to Ayala Mall. Nice staff. Fast internet.
9
The room was okay, except that it had a distinct smell most probably due to the wooden cabinets.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Rest and relaxation

Good location, near Ayala mall. Nice staff.
9.3
Our stay in the 2BR suite was okay. The room was spacious, although there was some distinct smell which probably came from the wooden cabinets. The hotel has a good location being a walking distance to Ayala malls.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Good position but. Very noisy

Location free breakfast easy to go anywhere
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05