or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Guevara C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2013
Convenient

attentive staff, accessible to mall, clean
9.3
Lara D. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Amazing

Great location, amazing staff, great value
10
Two thumbs up on the staff, very friendly, helpful and very present for anything we might need. We had the dinner buffet, it was incredibly delicious and great value for all we had. The room was beautiful, large and very comfortable. Great value overall. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Arnel F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2013
Memorable and Pleasant.

Comfortable. Rooms, Buffet Breakfast and Very Friendly Staff.
10
Our stay was very memorable. Breakfast was very good though dining area is very small it doesn't matter. we are allowed to use their desktop computer at the lobby for free. what amazes me is the famous shopping mall which is located just 20 meters away from the hotel. The area is safe. 2 complimentary bottled water everyday is a big plus! Front Office staff are very attentive and helpful. That's another big plus. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and definitely will retiurn to this hotel in my next vacation.
Jenni K. Couples Finland, December 22, 2013
ok stay at centrally located hotel

location, wifi working well, breakfast buffet
7.3
Room resembled a locker room, but cable tv and wifi were working well. Staff was helpful and breakfast buffet was surprisingly good !
Jong H. Families with young children South Korea, December 21, 2013
good location with good staff

spacious family room. great location. well trained staff
8
Not perfect but resonable service and qualty. Anyway I am happy with this hotel.
Nenita F. Groups Switzerland, December 16, 2013
i would not recomend this hotel,

Nothing
3.3
Not satisfied, Foods need more quality.the reataurant area are to tight not enough room and not comfortable.
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Golden Prince Hotel and Suites is worth the stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and accessibility to the city prime spots.
9.7
Our stay at the Golden Prince Hotel and Suites was a breeze. It is a nice place to stay in while in Cebu City. I was able to rest and at the same time, visit surrounding areas which were very tourist friendly. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and acquaintances.
Ken W. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Unexpected disappointment

free breakfast , large room , nice staff
4
First I need to make I clear that this evaluation is for the Golden Valley Hotel. We were booked into the Golden Prince based on location, but when we arrived they told us that the room saved for Agoda customers was under repair from earthquake damage a month earlier. They were sad to inform me of this and said we have a room reserved at their "sister" hotel, the Golden Valley. They transported us there in a van. I feel it was a step down. The hotel was older and in the dustier part of downtown, far from the shopping we desired. The room was musty and the bathroom small. The free breakfast was minimum at best. Not much good I can say about this experience....but again...I am speaking of the Golden Valley Hotel.
Rodney M. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
very clean hotel

friendly staff, very clean room, and buffet breakfast
8.7
Hotel, was very clean, hotel want 2000 Paso deposit for the room and that was return on check out, the Room was pay by my credit card when making the booking Form Australia, hotel was close to shopping canter a local Restaurants that were all with in walking distance
Chae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 12, 2013
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Never
3
Room condition, service, breakfast..actually under construction beside hotel:. And.. Really high price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02