Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Marita G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Just okey

Near Ayala Mall, Centrally located, affordable
7.7
It was nice since they upgraded me to a room with bath tub. The lobby is a bit small as well as their restaurant.
Report this review
Peter J. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
GOOD TIME

location..good room good breeky
7.7
excellent time but joshua in reception needs lots of public relations lessons
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Comfortable & Enjoyable stay

Friendly Staff, Excellent breakfast, Close to Alaya Mall
8
A very good hotel, well located & good value for money. The only problem i had was during Check-out, it was slow & a technical problem meant they couldn't accept my credit card, thats a big no-no.. but up until that point I had a hassle free relaxing & very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Good value of money.

I stayed in the studio suites - room is very spacious as well as the bed. Bathroom is clean. They have kitchen stuffs for this room and that was really good also.
8.7
Report this review
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for money, cheap and good

1. friendly staff 2. cheap 3. location great
7.7
Report this review
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
great value for money hotel

clean, comfort , grwat location
9.7
Though there are lots of great hotels nearby Ayala mall, this hotel will give you great accomodation, comfort and nice room.The staffs are good. We could say in our language "sulit hotel" which means great value for money hotel. Easy access for transport when needed.
Report this review
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
It was ok

Very nice room, good internet access, located near Ayala Center
8.3
Report this review
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Satisfied!

This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I like their service that's what keeps me going back. Their staffs will usher you all the way - carrying your luggage & getting a taxi.
8
Report this review
Oscar S. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
when in cebu, be a prince, stay in golden prince

clean, location and affordability
8
it was just an overnight stay and it was good. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Seth V. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Five star location, room price and service

central location, ease of access to public transportation and close to shopping mall
9
Enjoyed our stay at Golden Prince hotel. A walk away from Ayala Mall. Restaurants are plenty nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02