or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Junseon C. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

clean and good
4
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Staff Breakfast Location
9
Great stay staff all very friendly stayed their during the earthquake staff looked after everyone
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Great hote!

Very helpful staff, clean and fantastic value for money!
8.3
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
comfortable, centrally located, charming staff

comfortable, centrally located, charming staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. It's an easy walk to Ayala Mall. Taxis wait just across the hotel. The staff's personable and they actually have people assisting you to your room and out of the hotel. The place isn't as new and this is evident inside the bathroom, but the place is diligently cleaned. Elevator working well although there are ongoing renovations.
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Perfect

Location Room Staff
9
Great place to stay for location to shopping and other attractions around Cebu
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
經濟型酒店

Friendly staff, close to shopping center, easy to get the Taxi
8
The room little bit old and the bathroom quite small. Beside that everything ok, they have friendly staff in reception. Very close to shopping center, only 5 mins walk.
Anna M. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location, and room
8
Just fine, we enjoyed our stay in Cebu Through this hotel. The next time we go there, I may be choosing this hotel again.
Chung H. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
resonable hotel

Staff friendly, near shopping center
7
The hotel room quite old, but the staff very friendly and very close to shopping center.
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Great service, great room, great staff, deluxe!

Clean and comfortable, excellent location, deluxe staff and service.
10
Loved it, easy and comfortable. Wish I had stayed before. Definitely stay again. This hotel takes customer service seriously.
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
it is a very friendly hotel with the greatest staf

best value for the money of all my trips to cebu, the hotel saff is very friend and jumping like frogs to sever you, and the location is great near a big mall with lots of shops and good places to eat
8.7
I could not ask for a better place to stay while I am in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05