Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 816 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Rodel R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Relaxing place in the heart of city life

Clean, fast service, big rooms
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay in this property. Value for money. The location saves you on extra transportation expenses.
Report this review
Simon J. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
good enough

location price all ok
6.3
Report this review
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great Stay.. Comfortable. Good Price

Centrally located, near Ayala mall. Reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Very good friendly staff, I ENJOYED MY STAY HEREan

Stall, location and food
8
Very good I like this hotel, good staff, good location, and easy access to shopping and night life activities
Report this review
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Affordable, good location with excellent service

Location, buffet breakfast and affordability
9.3
Staying in Golden Prince for a business trip was such an amazing experience. The moment I stepped in the hotel, the warm welcome smile and greeting from receptionist made my day. The room is very nice and spacious with excellent wifi connection. I am delighted when I called on the housekeeping to ask for a hair dryer which they readily delivered with no extra charge. They let me borrow it for 2days that I'm in the hotel. And of course, the buffet breakfast and friendly waiters made my stay more relaxing. The location is a 5minute walk to Ayala Mall and the Center Business district of Cebu City. I will definitely go back to this hotel (as long as they will not increase their room rates) and recommend it to my family and friends who plans to go to Cebu City.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great stay

friendly staffs, always with taxi waiting at the front, near to Ayala Mall
7.7
We took the 2 bedroom suite and it was lovely. good condition and never regretted picking this hotel. breakfast was ok... Philippines not known for their food. it is very near to a massage outlet about 25 steps away from hotel. Near to Ayala about 200m away. even the ssecurity guard is friendly and helpful calling for cabs if there are none in front. recommended hotel.
Report this review
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
I'm very satisfied with my stay!

Excellent service, accommodating & friendly staffs, spacious room and it's close to ayala mall. :)
9
Report this review
Anat M. Couples Israel, February 23, 2014
Value for money but now is under constructions

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, good price for the rooms. The only problen is that the hotel is under constraction so if you r planning to wake up late or stay at the hotel during dat time- you better choose other place
Report this review
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Excellent as always at this hotel

Great staff, perfect location and very affordable value for money
8.7
We use this hotel regularly and, back in November last year we were there at the time of typhoon Yolanda/Hyan when we were very well looked after during the time when we were unable to venture outside. They attended to our every need and did everything they could with the problems of 'trapped' guests and no mains electricity. Our recent stay was again enjoyable, there was a problem with noise from an adjoining construction site, but the staff resolved the matter to our complete satisfaction. This comfortable hotel is ideally located for us and the professionalism,efficiency and courtesy of the excellent staff make every visit enjoyable, we will always return.
Report this review
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable well located Hotel

Great internet in the room, nice hotel and staff
7
We liked this hotel and would have stayed except for the fact they are remodeling by adding an entire new hotel to the side of it, which is good. The problem is the construction noise. The room we were in was a nice size, clean, the AC worked well and the mini bar was stocked (I didn't use it). The internet was great in the room. The staff were very attentive. It is right down the road a few minutes walk from the Ayala Mall. I will stay here again once the remodeling is done.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07