Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Seth V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Value for Money

Located near to public establishments, public transport and clean
9
Great, all the things you need as a tourist of just a one-nighter is here already!
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
clean and has big ref,and tub

simple but ok for a night
8.3
We only stay a night ..the check was so slow,super .. weve waited an hour and a half just to get our room ready... it was frustrating...the elevator is so small and at first they give us the room where there is a construction going on the side.. it was hilarious.. but they give us another room which was ok and the room was OK too..
Report this review
Enrico S. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
efficient and relaxed

food, staff and close to the malls
9.3
it was fine
Report this review
Ann A. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and within budget

Comfortable, Clean and Cheap
8
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel. Though the room (studio) is a bit old-looking still it has complete amenities inside. The room is a condo-type studio room to which there is a phone, TV, WIFI, refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, spoon, fork and cups and saucers. It also have cabinets and free slippers. So what else can you ask for, given the amount we pay for the room. Also, the hotel staff were very friendly. The only missing in this hotel is swimming pool and spas. Overall, our stay is very satisfying.
Report this review
Rodel R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Relaxing place in the heart of city life

Clean, fast service, big rooms
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay in this property. Value for money. The location saves you on extra transportation expenses.
Report this review
Simon J. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
good enough

location price all ok
6.3
Report this review
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great Stay.. Comfortable. Good Price

Centrally located, near Ayala mall. Reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Very good friendly staff, I ENJOYED MY STAY HEREan

Stall, location and food
8
Very good I like this hotel, good staff, good location, and easy access to shopping and night life activities
Report this review
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Affordable, good location with excellent service

Location, buffet breakfast and affordability
9.3
Staying in Golden Prince for a business trip was such an amazing experience. The moment I stepped in the hotel, the warm welcome smile and greeting from receptionist made my day. The room is very nice and spacious with excellent wifi connection. I am delighted when I called on the housekeeping to ask for a hair dryer which they readily delivered with no extra charge. They let me borrow it for 2days that I'm in the hotel. And of course, the buffet breakfast and friendly waiters made my stay more relaxing. The location is a 5minute walk to Ayala Mall and the Center Business district of Cebu City. I will definitely go back to this hotel (as long as they will not increase their room rates) and recommend it to my family and friends who plans to go to Cebu City.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great stay

friendly staffs, always with taxi waiting at the front, near to Ayala Mall
7.7
We took the 2 bedroom suite and it was lovely. good condition and never regretted picking this hotel. breakfast was ok... Philippines not known for their food. it is very near to a massage outlet about 25 steps away from hotel. Near to Ayala about 200m away. even the ssecurity guard is friendly and helpful calling for cabs if there are none in front. recommended hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B07