or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
an excellent hotel

location, the staff and the ambience
10
it was a great first experience in the hotel. i will stay again when i will go to cebu.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel location, great breakfast

Breakfast, room size, rates
9
We got upgraded to a suite room which is very nice and at no cost to us! :)
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Nice Place to stay

the staff. Breakfast, Room size
8.3
once settled into my room the stafftook good care of me and I enjoyed there breakfast
Carolina M. Couples Canada, September 24, 2013
Hotel is walking distance to ashopping mall

good breakfast, good location and efficient staff
8.3
We enjoyed our one night stay there and the variety of buffet breakfast. Good value for money.
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
clean , convinent , simple basic

the location is good as it near to Ayala Metro
8.3
The reception was quite friendly and helpful..but pricing is a bit steep for the location and price as they is many good rate hotel within the area.
Asunto D. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
best valued hotel in the area

good prize, near ayala mall, atentive staff
8.7
very professional staff. it's a small hotel but the staff acts like they work for a five star hotel. it was impressive. down side: breakfast direly needs seasoning.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel (and with breakfast!)

Staff, location, room size
8
Pretty good stay, nice large rooms, very nice staff!
Mark D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Great stay

Breakfast, location and room
7.7
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Suitable for business travel

internet fast, people, location
8.3
I spends more than 4 nights here and with a excellent hospitality...I would recommend others to saty here especially for attending a meeting at United Nation which is closed
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Holy CRAP....!!!!!
4
SELF-SERVICE BUDGET HOTEL ... hmmm .... NO FEELING IT'S A HOTEL ... WE THINK IS HOSTEL C/W CANTEEN IN THE LOBBY. HORRIBLE...We included airport transfer in our booking confirmation with charges but they tell us to take taxi at arrival exit... I think all their staff NO time to arrange the transfer coz they all are busy preparing buffet dinner at the lobby, and congested the lobby and make it as resto... The BIGGEST suprised is the lift entrance/exit being BLOCKED by BBQ Chefs and we gotta watch out our movements...OMG!!! Its late so we have reserved a table for 2pax buffet dinner and end up we gotta join table with othes. My actions...quickily walked out from this resto so call hotel and taking our dinner nearby to avoid honeymoon trip disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04