or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Reasonable quality of room. Budget Hotel

Close to local shopping, nightlife and restaurants
6.3
Our stay in the hotel was reasonable, for what is a budget hotel. The rooms are of adequate size and are maintained to a satisfactory level. The hotel is undergoing an extension at the moment so the windows in one side of the hotel have been screened off. Our children's room was on this side of the hotel and we can honestly say they were not disturbed by the building activities. The staff are very friendly and attentive. One negative is that there are no in-room safety deposit boxes. Boxes are available in the reception but unfortunately on open view to the general public. The hotel is within walking distance of the Ayala Centre and 15 minutes to SM Mega Mall. There are also many restaurants at the Ayala Centre Terraces
Sigfred L. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Excellent hotel.

location was great. room size was very good and the staff was really friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The hotel is very near ayala terraces. It is a short cab ride away from the interesting places in cebu.
Rodenia G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
just ok but front desk staff are not attentive.

walking distance to ayala mall. affordable. large rooms.
6.3
Front desk staff are not attentive to our request. We liaise the front desk to have our free breakfast ready at 5am because we had early flight and they agreed. Reminded them three times. need not to worry is all there replies. We check out 0520hrs and informing them where's our free breakfast (sandwich and juice) but front desk staff replied that it was not endorsed to her. Informed the staff that I paid the room with breakfast if I should know I did not booked the room with free breakfast.
Edmund Q. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
enjoyable stay

just a stone throw away from one of the biggest malls in cebu, the food is great and the room rates are reasonable.
9
worth the travel cost and definitely, we'll be staying there again.
Richard S. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
Great location, close to ayala

location, value
8.7
Clean hotel, great location close to ayala, value for money
Erneson A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
great and relaxing

location, room and meal
7.7
one is lacking is that no toothbrush and toothpaste in our room..
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Great location, good service, close to Ayala mall.

Good room, gret staff, easy walk to shopping.
9
Good place to stay for a few nights. Safe good service and easy walk to shopping and restaurants. I will definitely stay again. Not to fancy but good for the money! Attentive door staff and security. Thanks.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2013
good locaton hotel

good location, reasonable price, near ayala
4.3
this hotel is located near ayala shopping mall. its really comvenient for shopping and to meet your friends. and it is with reasonable price..
John F. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Comfortable

Staff friendliness; room cleaniness; inclusive breakfast
8.7
We planned a weekend break in Cebu; the hotel was well-located in relation to the main sights - we visited the Taoist temple; Magellan's Cross, Fort San Pedro, the Cathedral and we even had time to spectate the cycling section of the Ironman 70.3 competition. Our stay at the hotel was faultless; the staff were professional and attentive at all times. Although the hotel is going through refurbishment we were completely unaware of any activity and the standard of our room was as we expected.
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
not so good. can't sleep well because of the noisy

i only like breakfast.
7
not so good.we never sleep well becausae of the noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08