or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, August 25, 2013
Good location,Internet,7 eleven near by.

Location,personal at hotel,quiet.
8
Good location near Ayala mall.7eleven near by always usefull. Girls welcome before 22:00. Nice personal at hotel and excellent English. Taxis in front of hotel. Internet ok. Room ok. Air condition too noisy!!.check before check in!!....
David F. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Will stay there again

Friendly staff,Cleanliness,and close to Ayala Shopping centre.
9
Everything good. Staff were excellent,as were the reception workers. No problems with booking in and booking out, unlike some of the other hotels we have stayed in. The only thing that could be improved is for a sofa to be added to our room, which had a large empty area that would have been excellent with a sofa to sit on whilst watching TV, but it was no big deal...just a thought.
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2013
2 nights.

Near enough to Ayala
8
I have stayed in a number of Cebuano hotels, I chose this for price and location in the viscinity of ayala. The room and bed was large, and shower nice and warm. Breakfast was also better than other hotels I have stayed it in Cebu. It was a good price and I would stay there again.
Andrey P. Couples Russia, August 19, 2013
Nice place for one night between flights

Very attentive and friendly stuff, nice breakfast, rather large room with comfortable bed
9
It was a nice place to spend one night between flights, to relax and be a part of city life. Though located not in a pretty place of a city, it has very qualified stuff and it is easy to call a taxi and go where you want to spend an evening.
Fernando I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
superb

amenities, location and a tub!
9
More than expected. The room was well furnished and properly arranged. It is near the mall and the area is well secured. Bed was very big and room was kept clean at all times. Toiletries were more than needed and also replenished every day. Mini bar was also well stocked and prices were very reasonable
May M. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Always excellent stay!

Great accomodation, great staff, superb breakfast
10
This is my nth time to stay in this hotel and it never disappoints me...the staff were friendly and accomodating...food buffet is alwayd excellent...massage services were very affordable and relaxing...rooms were very clean and spacious...i will still be staying in this hotel once i visit cebu.
Yeow T. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
expectable, decent good

expectable, decent good & centrally located
7
expectable, decent good for the value & centrally located
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Reasonable quality of room. Budget Hotel

Close to local shopping, nightlife and restaurants
6.3
Our stay in the hotel was reasonable, for what is a budget hotel. The rooms are of adequate size and are maintained to a satisfactory level. The hotel is undergoing an extension at the moment so the windows in one side of the hotel have been screened off. Our children's room was on this side of the hotel and we can honestly say they were not disturbed by the building activities. The staff are very friendly and attentive. One negative is that there are no in-room safety deposit boxes. Boxes are available in the reception but unfortunately on open view to the general public. The hotel is within walking distance of the Ayala Centre and 15 minutes to SM Mega Mall. There are also many restaurants at the Ayala Centre Terraces
Sigfred L. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Excellent hotel.

location was great. room size was very good and the staff was really friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The hotel is very near ayala terraces. It is a short cab ride away from the interesting places in cebu.
Rodenia G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
just ok but front desk staff are not attentive.

walking distance to ayala mall. affordable. large rooms.
6.3
Front desk staff are not attentive to our request. We liaise the front desk to have our free breakfast ready at 5am because we had early flight and they agreed. Reminded them three times. need not to worry is all there replies. We check out 0520hrs and informing them where's our free breakfast (sandwich and juice) but front desk staff replied that it was not endorsed to her. Informed the staff that I paid the room with breakfast if I should know I did not booked the room with free breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02