or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Chung H. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
resonable hotel

Staff friendly, near shopping center
7
The hotel room quite old, but the staff very friendly and very close to shopping center.
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Great service, great room, great staff, deluxe!

Clean and comfortable, excellent location, deluxe staff and service.
10
Loved it, easy and comfortable. Wish I had stayed before. Definitely stay again. This hotel takes customer service seriously.
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
it is a very friendly hotel with the greatest staf

best value for the money of all my trips to cebu, the hotel saff is very friend and jumping like frogs to sever you, and the location is great near a big mall with lots of shops and good places to eat
8.7
I could not ask for a better place to stay while I am in Cebu.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
great place to stay

great staff. Comfortable room & great Breakfast
9.7
My stay was great and was treated like a King. I love the breakfast and the staff.
Azam A. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Very good relexing

Good, friendly staff close to big shopping centre
8.7
My family and I enjoy our stay we had 3 rooms and they were close by so we relex well
Azam A. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
good

close to shopping centre friendlly staff big rooms
7.7
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
an excellent hotel

location, the staff and the ambience
10
it was a great first experience in the hotel. i will stay again when i will go to cebu.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel location, great breakfast

Breakfast, room size, rates
9
We got upgraded to a suite room which is very nice and at no cost to us! :)
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Nice Place to stay

the staff. Breakfast, Room size
8.3
once settled into my room the stafftook good care of me and I enjoyed there breakfast
Carolina M. Couples Canada, September 24, 2013
Hotel is walking distance to ashopping mall

good breakfast, good location and efficient staff
8.3
We enjoyed our one night stay there and the variety of buffet breakfast. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03