or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Pearl O. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
superb staffs, excellent buffet breakfast

staffs, food, fast internet
8.7
had a wonderful stay. great staffs, food was terrific and nice location
John N. Groups Sweden, July 22, 2013
- was surprised that breakfast was not included

1) accessible 2) near restaurants and shopping area 3) safe location
7.3
- i was surprised to know that when i checked-in i was told that breakfast was not included. when i booked it thru agoda the price indicated that it included breakfast but in the actual booking print-out it stated breakfast not included. **if i only knew that breakfast was not included, i could have booked another cheaper hotel just less than 50meters away from golden prince and save myself 400Php. **the main reason why i choose golden prince over the other hotel was because of the breakfast coz we needed to leave early in the morning for an early flight. **seems that agodas initial info online can sometimes be wrong.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Great for biz travelers! Waking distance to mall!

Location. Value For Money! Fast/Free Internet!
9.3
Relaxing! Value for money! Across the major mall of the city! Fast/Free Internet!
Ma A. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Near ayala center, breakfast included in the room rate, easily accessible
8.3
It was overall comfortable, the bed is cozy even though at first we thought it isnt. The room is clean and so is the bathroom. One problem that we encountered though is the telephone, they charge you if you make an outside call even if its just around the city. The breakfast is okei.. They dont have a wide variety but its tasty and filling.
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Fair enough

near shopping mall, easy to commute
6.3
It's fair enough,near in shopping mall accessible to get taxi cab.
Elvira G. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Amazing

Great buffet , clean rooms and comfortable
9.3
Contented and satisfied . I've encountered a little concern but was resolved immediately.
Francisco M. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Nice hotel value for money

Great buffet breakfast, near ayala mall, good location
9.7
Staff are all friendly, good ambiance at the looby. Construction on going
Sarah L. Couples Canada, July 8, 2013
A nice room with Internet and a kitchenette

A nice room with Internet and a kitchenette
6.3
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large with a kitchenette to keep snacks.
Javier N. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
very close to ayala

Buffet breakfast was very good.
8.7
Gwen N. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
good place to conduct business

room, bed, amenities
6.3
Good to conduct business in a big room. Adequate space and amenities provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02