Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - View Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
857 reviews

607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2015
Insensitive Reception Staff

Location and the breakfast and nothing more
6
...It was quite a dismay to check-in at a hotel and find that the people in the reception are quite insensitive. We checked in late into the night after a long day. I was at the reception for quite sometime waiting for the staff to finish with a guest. There was another staff though who acted to be roaming inside the counter doing some things. When my wife asked if there were other personnel, it was only then that she stopped what she was checking in a box to entertain us! She could have saved us some few precious moments had she entertained us earlier. When you are very tired, there's nothing more that matters than to lie in a warm, comfortable bed. I sincerely wish they could be taught to provide this basic service.
Report this review
Seul L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2015
위치좋음

위치. 가격. 조식
8.3
스텐다드룸, 슈페리어룸, 디럭스, 모두 묵어보았다. 스텐다드룸은 깨끗하지는않다. 에어컨이조금시끄럽고. 다른 룸은 대체적으로 깨끗하고 깔끔하다. 조식은먹을만하고 계란프라이가 일품이다. 꼭먹길ㅋㅋ 간혹 조식포함으로 결제하지않아도 포함되어있는경우가있으니 프론트에 확인해보길 권유한다
Report this review
Cherry T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2015
My memorable stay in Cebu

Location, Food, Staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Tristan W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2015
Very Clean!

Friendly staff, super clean room, good price
9.3
I stayed 1 night but could have stayed a month! Very clean and safe place to stay in the heart of the city. Also great rates!
Report this review
Searcy J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler

Location, Wifi, Staff
7
It was good. The room is dated but spacious.
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Canada, November 12, 2015
Good stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms & location
7
The hotel stay was good. Room was above expectations. Food was below expectations. Requested the use of an iron but was informed iron not available but pressing of clothes was available but at a charge (and the charge doubles with delivery / return of clothes in 1 hour) which we found very ridiculous!! Will I stay again?? Not likely!!
Report this review
Young A. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2015
Nice hotel.

Comfort. Accessibility & food.
9.7
Good and very comfortable.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Location

Staff Location Breakfast
9
Have stayed here on numerous occasions great hotel
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 24, 2015
It was not that what i see in Internet

Location, Location, Location
6
They give me first a wrong room. I book a Studio and I get a standart room. After my complain they give me a Studio very old. Friderator was not function and all trinks cold. The coffe supplies was very old and already expired. Anyway they charche me for that.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
Good location for Ayala Center

Location, helpful staff, general cleanliness
7.7
We stayed unexpected in Cebu, due to ferry cancellation to Tagbilaran. It was a good value and good location near Ayala Center so we could shop and selection of places to eat, and watch movie.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 607 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ViewGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06