Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 816 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Amazing Cebu

food, location, room
6
Report this review
Young A. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
Very good

Food, people & location
9.7
Report this review
Clark B. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center

Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
9.7
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Report this review
Clark B. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7.7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Report this review
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, February 22, 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7.3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Report this review
Michele S. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7.3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Report this review
Brian E. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6.3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Report this review
Johan W. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay with welcoming staff with smiles

The location, the attentive Staff and that homey feel
8.7
we were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying there again when next we travel.
Report this review
Stevan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Stayed here but didnt like it

Leaving
5.7
This was my first 'taste' of the Philippines but I didnt like it at all and was ready to fly somewhere else, however I must state this had nothing to do with the hotel who's staff were very helpful and the hotel was adequate but for me and this was my fault, I didnt like the area, it was remote and having only just arrived in Philippines I didnt feel safe, although I do have to say this was only a feeling and nothing untoward happened to me,I had booked here for 5 nights and I was glad to eventually leave
Report this review
Colleen E. Groups Canada, February 10, 2015
AWAY FROM HOME

LOCATION, STAFF,HELPFUL
8.7
i was very pleased with my stay an this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and up to adequate standards. The location was great for shopping at the mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02