or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Danilo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
Good, value for money.

staff, food, location
9
Emeline B. Couples France, June 1, 2013
Clean & Correct

Clean, centrally located
6.7
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel room, budget-friendly

Room size, Attentive staff, Value for money
7.7
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, May 29, 2013
Good quality hotel

Convenient to shopping malls, nice location and good for money
9
Darryl M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
very good hotel

Carlo, Raymond, room size
8.3
Very nice hotel. I was surprised at the attention to thr customers.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
glory days are gone

staff, food, location
7
I used to love to come to the Prince because when it was pretty new, the rooms gave you that Suite feeling. I was so surprised when i saw my room and it was old and rummaged. Sheets and towels were thin and deteriorating...with stains and little holes. Internet was slow, and my card key wouldn't work at a time when I needed it. We were there on business and had appointments. Inaccessible room was such a hassle because it delayed me. It's a good thing the staff were helpful and friendly.
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 14, 2013
so reasonable price

price, location, clean room
6.7
Darryl M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
very pleasant hotel

Carlo, raymond, buffet breakfast
7.7
This a good hotel all it needs is an internet wifi that works. This hotel is one of the better ones in town.
Anthony F. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Easy to arrange, great place to stay, good value

Ease of booking, excellent service from all staff, good location
9
Third or fourth stay there and will always return. Only problem a badly maintained shower
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
friendly , responsive staff,

food, staff, transportation
8.7
excellent staff, friendly and very responsive to guest needs. Breakfast buffet menu very well prepared and delicious. transportation by taxi to local venues as excellent day or night...........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06