or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Mahdi T. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 22, 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEAR AYALA

LOCATION,ROOM, AND STAFF
8
MY STAY WAS GOOD AND COMFORTABLE ROOM WAS NICE AND BIG AND STAFF WAS ALWAYS SMILING AND HAPPY BREAKFAST AND VERY NEAR TO AYALA MALL JUST WALKING
Cecilia L. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6.3
Joy H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9.7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Noni R. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Convenient Location in the city

Food, Convenience, Friendly Staff
7.7
What the hotel lacks in room quality (we've stayed 3 times in this hotel and each room we've been in were smelly!) makes up for their excellent breakfast buffet, great location (right across the Ayala mall) and super warm and helpful staff. The hotel was doing construction late 2014, maybe the newly renovated rooms are better.
Laura M. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6.7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Grant H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
convenient short stay

Good cable, big rooms, secure
5.7
stayed for 2 nights while the typhoon was passing through, will be a much more comfortable hotel when renovations next door are completed. Beds rather uncomfortable for couples
Juliette S. Couples France, December 30, 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5.3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Groups Switzerland, December 20, 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 14, 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9.3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01