Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Rhea A. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8.3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Report this review
Lily B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9.3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Report this review
Elena T. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8.3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Report this review
Joy H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9.7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Report this review
Trent S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Report this review
Pamela D. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Report this review
Beverly J. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8.3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff

Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
8
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff. Nice buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
location

location to Mail / Safety area / massages
5.7
great
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Staff Breakfast
9
I have stayed at this hotel on about a dozen occasions very good hotel will stay there agaib
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04