or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Brief but great.

Location, food and friendly staff
10
overall ok, nothing negative
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
very good value hotel

room breakfast location
8
well situated hotel near Ayala centre...will definitely stay here again....all good!
Dean K. Business travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
very well appointed rooms although dated

great location great rooms and good staff
9
the only compliant was the totally unreasonable late check out fee. Starting at 11 am they started hounding me for check out and i had a & pm flight and they wanted a 50% room rate for a 2 hour late check out. most hotels have a minor fee or no fee at all, but here it was enough to prevent me from coming back,. They were very nasty about that too, not warranted.
Shane G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Near everything

Value for money is excellent. It's affordable with clean and simple hotel yet their service is like u are in a 5 star hotel. The food is ok.. it's more than I expected.
3
I liked it. It's worth coming back. I would really recommend this hotel to those who want everything accessible. Truly a good place to stay and relax
Joseph K. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfy, clean, location
9
Comfortable stay, room with ref and microwave. Spacious room.
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
excellent

in cbd area
7
Joselito N. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
It was pleasantly nice. .

location, reasonable rates, friendly staff
7.3
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
excellent hotel

cbd area
7
just okey...
Martin T. Business travelers Ireland, April 19, 2014
I had a great time there

hotel room food location
8
it was good my stay was fine
Manuel I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Excellent

Clean, comfortable and accesible
10
I felt so comfortable and relaxed. It's a very nice and clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03