Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Staff Breakfast
9
I have stayed at this hotel on about a dozen occasions very good hotel will stay there agaib
Report this review
May M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great staff

Location is great... Price is great and staff are great
7.7
One of my favorite hotels in cebu
Report this review
May M. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Great prices hotel

Accessible ... Great staff and spacious rooom
7.7
This is one of my fave hotels in Cebu city.... It is a well priced hotel
Report this review
Ravi C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
best

everything was good
9
Excellent
Report this review
Sun M. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2014
old hotel and under construction too

accessible place and kind staff
2.7
over high room service price and no good tasty food.
Report this review
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
location.

location. calm. price.
7.3
Report this review
Fabien H. Couples France, August 20, 2014
Good value for the Hote and great Satff

staff very helpful, close to Ayala mall, Comfort
7
This hotel was very nice. Just a few minutes from the Ayala Mall, we enjoy going there for shopping, eating or cinema. Staffs were friendly and very helpful. As i read on other comment, i agree about the coffee and tea.. For that price, no complementary coffe or tea is a shame. Especially that they provide it in the room but you have to pay for it. In any other hotel it's free...
Report this review
Idolle F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
Its okay

Location, food, staff
6.7
Just so so
Report this review
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great location but not so value for money

Location, Bed Size, Food
5.3
Not the best place considering the price but location was great. Food wasn't bad too.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Bit dated

Breakfast buffet
8
Not bad, could do with a refurbishment especially the outside entrance. Reasonable value but I was surprised the coffee satchets weren't complimentary.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03