Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Walking distance to Ayala Mall

Strategic location, value for money, comfortable room
7
Hotel located very near to Ayala Mall & it's just needed few minutes to walk over there, room is comfortable & value for money.
Report this review
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Nice enough

Good breakfast, good location
8
It does need renovation but it is a good place. Stayed several times now. Other places in similar price range no better. When extension next door is finished, should make good improvement.
Report this review
Edward P. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice and descent

Clean, Price, Location
8
Booked this for a friend, they were satisfied.
Report this review
Robespierre T. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good

Close to ayala center
7.7
Good...........................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Report this review
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
My pleasant stay in golden prince hotel

Centrally located in cebu, very occomodating staff, and near big establishment and malls
5.3
It's a pleasant stay in the hotel. The food in their restaurants is okay and very occomodating waiters and staff in the front desk. Very accessible to big malls like Ayala malls where you can find a lot of restaurants and can do shopping galore.
Report this review
Pin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel for vusit

Sunshine shopping
7.7
Report this review
Ruth S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
5th floor hotel lobby had loud music at 6:30AM

food, transport accessiblity, near a mall
6
Ruined weekend due to loud music on the 5th floor lobby on a Saturday afternoon and on a Sunday morning when guests are looking forward to a peaceful weekend. Room service did not return my call when I asked for a breakfast menu. Inefficient hotel staff.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, location, room facilities
8
Wonderful location and decent room facilities with access to a good breakfast made my stay fulfilled......the staff were helpful and friendly tooo.
Report this review
Jamie D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
great hotel to stay at..

everything
8
really great..will always be back...
Report this review
Cesar C. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Needs Improvemen

Accessibility to transportation & shopping mall, cheap price
5.3
My friend and I stayed in this hotel for just one night even though we were booked for 3 nights. I would just say my friend was highly dissatisfied on seeing our room, he immediately went out to look at other nearby hotels and we transferred to Tune Hotel the next day. His complaints: the beds are too narrow, the room is dark (there was just one window) and the TV is old (CRT type).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01