Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q Cafe Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia Hall Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’Mon Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - View Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Executive Lounge
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
857 reviews

607 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Laura M. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6.7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
good location

good location
5.7
good location
Report this review
Grant H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
convenient short stay

Good cable, big rooms, secure
5.7
stayed for 2 nights while the typhoon was passing through, will be a much more comfortable hotel when renovations next door are completed. Beds rather uncomfortable for couples
Report this review
Juliette S. Couples France, December 30, 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5.3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Thomas K. Groups Switzerland, December 20, 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Report this review
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 14, 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9.3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Report this review
Therese L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Report this review
Rhea A. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8.3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Report this review
Lily B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9.3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Report this review
Elena T. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8.3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 607 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Q CafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Grand Ballroom - Alicia HallGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Le’MonGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Royal Suite 1 - Living RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ExteriorGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ViewGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Suite RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08