or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Rose A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great stay

Centrally located, good value for money
8.3
Construction is going on next to the hotel, I guess that's why the room we got was on sale.
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Not a comfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is getting too old, esp the room and its furniture & fixture. The mattress and bedding really need replacement badly. As a result, you won't get a good night sleep. The hotel is building an extension. When completed, it should gives this hotel a breath of freshness. Food served for breakfast is really mediocre. Just good enough to fill up the stomach. Good point - close to Ayala Mall and friendly staff.
William C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Just Ok

Location, location, location
7
They are building a new annex day and night so demand a room opposite the construction,or else the noise is unbearable. After initially giving Us a room adjacent the consruction, along with an apology and sets of ear plugs, Idemanded another room because the noise was brutal. I was told the construction goes until 3 am. Hammers, drills,and the clanking of metal beams is not acceptable for a place you are supposed to sleep. They quickly agreed to transfer Us, but we had to wait 2.5 hrs in the original room. Fine The rooms are big, but tired and worn. Not good water pressure in either room,and water is slow to drain. Queen size bed had twotwin mattresses put together,but not uncomfortable. Alsowe could hear people shouting in Visaya in the hallway for 1\2 hr in middle of night, then a baby crying (from the room next door?). Good things are the staff is attentive and friendly.Its 5 min.walk to Ayala mall.15 min. to the airport by taxi. The room was spacious with a large fridge. Wouldn't stay there again, but was ok for one night.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, April 1, 2014
pleasant stay

good value for money, nice staff, convenient located
8.7
perfect, I will choose it again, nice staff
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice location....

Nice location...
8.3
Marita G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Just okey

Near Ayala Mall, Centrally located, affordable
7.7
It was nice since they upgraded me to a room with bath tub. The lobby is a bit small as well as their restaurant.
Peter J. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
GOOD TIME

location..good room good breeky
7.7
excellent time but joshua in reception needs lots of public relations lessons
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Comfortable & Enjoyable stay

Friendly Staff, Excellent breakfast, Close to Alaya Mall
8
A very good hotel, well located & good value for money. The only problem i had was during Check-out, it was slow & a technical problem meant they couldn't accept my credit card, thats a big no-no.. but up until that point I had a hassle free relaxing & very enjoyable stay.
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Good value of money.

I stayed in the studio suites - room is very spacious as well as the bed. Bathroom is clean. They have kitchen stuffs for this room and that was really good also.
8.7
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
great value for money hotel

clean, comfort , grwat location
9.7
Though there are lots of great hotels nearby Ayala mall, this hotel will give you great accomodation, comfort and nice room.The staffs are good. We could say in our language "sulit hotel" which means great value for money hotel. Easy access for transport when needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07