or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Good value of money.

I stayed in the studio suites - room is very spacious as well as the bed. Bathroom is clean. They have kitchen stuffs for this room and that was really good also.
8.7
Benjamin J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
great value for money hotel

clean, comfort , grwat location
9.7
Though there are lots of great hotels nearby Ayala mall, this hotel will give you great accomodation, comfort and nice room.The staffs are good. We could say in our language "sulit hotel" which means great value for money hotel. Easy access for transport when needed.
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for money, cheap and good

1. friendly staff 2. cheap 3. location great
7.7
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Satisfied!

This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I like their service that's what keeps me going back. Their staffs will usher you all the way - carrying your luggage & getting a taxi.
8
Oscar S. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
when in cebu, be a prince, stay in golden prince

clean, location and affordability
8
it was just an overnight stay and it was good. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Seth V. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Five star location, room price and service

central location, ease of access to public transportation and close to shopping mall
9
Enjoyed our stay at Golden Prince hotel. A walk away from Ayala Mall. Restaurants are plenty nearby.
Seth V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Value for Money

Located near to public establishments, public transport and clean
9
Great, all the things you need as a tourist of just a one-nighter is here already!
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
clean and has big ref,and tub

simple but ok for a night
8.3
We only stay a night ..the check was so slow,super .. weve waited an hour and a half just to get our room ready... it was frustrating...the elevator is so small and at first they give us the room where there is a construction going on the side.. it was hilarious.. but they give us another room which was ok and the room was OK too..
Enrico S. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
efficient and relaxed

food, staff and close to the malls
9.3
it was fine
Ann A. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and within budget

Comfortable, Clean and Cheap
8
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel. Though the room (studio) is a bit old-looking still it has complete amenities inside. The room is a condo-type studio room to which there is a phone, TV, WIFI, refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, spoon, fork and cups and saucers. It also have cabinets and free slippers. So what else can you ask for, given the amount we pay for the room. Also, the hotel staff were very friendly. The only missing in this hotel is swimming pool and spas. Overall, our stay is very satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08