or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Anat M. Couples Israel, February 23, 2014
Value for money but now is under constructions

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, good price for the rooms. The only problen is that the hotel is under constraction so if you r planning to wake up late or stay at the hotel during dat time- you better choose other place
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Excellent as always at this hotel

Great staff, perfect location and very affordable value for money
8.7
We use this hotel regularly and, back in November last year we were there at the time of typhoon Yolanda/Hyan when we were very well looked after during the time when we were unable to venture outside. They attended to our every need and did everything they could with the problems of 'trapped' guests and no mains electricity. Our recent stay was again enjoyable, there was a problem with noise from an adjoining construction site, but the staff resolved the matter to our complete satisfaction. This comfortable hotel is ideally located for us and the professionalism,efficiency and courtesy of the excellent staff make every visit enjoyable, we will always return.
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable well located Hotel

Great internet in the room, nice hotel and staff
7
We liked this hotel and would have stayed except for the fact they are remodeling by adding an entire new hotel to the side of it, which is good. The problem is the construction noise. The room we were in was a nice size, clean, the AC worked well and the mini bar was stocked (I didn't use it). The internet was great in the room. The staff were very attentive. It is right down the road a few minutes walk from the Ayala Mall. I will stay here again once the remodeling is done.
Alfred R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great value

Location, service, economical
9
This is an excellent hotel for the price. It provides great value for your money - great location, breakfast, friendly staff, fast wifi, clean rooms. Although 3 star in appearance, it has all the amenities of a higher priced hotel.
Lie Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
It is great. I will stay in this hotel again

Location, Price, Room
9.7
It is a good choice to stay in that area. near Ayala center. although a new building is under construction now, I can accept the noise. no problem for me. I just stay one night in Golden Prince and one day in TUXX Hotel. (the prices are similar) It is much better to stay in Golden Prince hotel. If the price is just a little bit higher, no doubt, I will choose Golden Prince.
John D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
comfortable hotel

close to shpps
6
John D. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Heavy construction going on next door and in hotel

location, clean, check in
5.7
New building been built next door, and in the hotel as well, so beware of the noise. staff are friendly, but disorganised. staff are been monitored put auditors there, so they are busy looking busy for the auditors. but lack to care for the guest, to busy ticking the boxes then doing their jobs.
John P. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2014
our stay here was ok

location location location
5
the rooms are old and beds uncomfortable,showers very small.needs renovating
Nelson R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Cebu City golden prince hotel

The hotel was centrally located. Close to Ayala Mall and things to do nearby with taxi ride.
8.7
The room was comfortable but construction during the day due to expansion but we were out most of the day. The breakfast buffet was great. It was enough to start your day. Good staff service and friendly. Able to communicate and helpful. The value of hotel stay was reasonable.
Mark B. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Nice stay

Great buffet breakfast, nice location and value for money
7.3
Great, superb buffet breakfast, very nice location, and affordable hotel rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01