or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great Stay.. Comfortable. Good Price

Centrally located, near Ayala mall. Reasonable price
7.3
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Very good friendly staff, I ENJOYED MY STAY HEREan

Stall, location and food
8
Very good I like this hotel, good staff, good location, and easy access to shopping and night life activities
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Affordable, good location with excellent service

Location, buffet breakfast and affordability
9.3
Staying in Golden Prince for a business trip was such an amazing experience. The moment I stepped in the hotel, the warm welcome smile and greeting from receptionist made my day. The room is very nice and spacious with excellent wifi connection. I am delighted when I called on the housekeeping to ask for a hair dryer which they readily delivered with no extra charge. They let me borrow it for 2days that I'm in the hotel. And of course, the buffet breakfast and friendly waiters made my stay more relaxing. The location is a 5minute walk to Ayala Mall and the Center Business district of Cebu City. I will definitely go back to this hotel (as long as they will not increase their room rates) and recommend it to my family and friends who plans to go to Cebu City.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great stay

friendly staffs, always with taxi waiting at the front, near to Ayala Mall
7.7
We took the 2 bedroom suite and it was lovely. good condition and never regretted picking this hotel. breakfast was ok... Philippines not known for their food. it is very near to a massage outlet about 25 steps away from hotel. Near to Ayala about 200m away. even the ssecurity guard is friendly and helpful calling for cabs if there are none in front. recommended hotel.
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
I'm very satisfied with my stay!

Excellent service, accommodating & friendly staffs, spacious room and it's close to ayala mall. :)
9
Anat M. Couples Israel, February 23, 2014
Value for money but now is under constructions

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, good price for the rooms. The only problen is that the hotel is under constraction so if you r planning to wake up late or stay at the hotel during dat time- you better choose other place
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Excellent as always at this hotel

Great staff, perfect location and very affordable value for money
8.7
We use this hotel regularly and, back in November last year we were there at the time of typhoon Yolanda/Hyan when we were very well looked after during the time when we were unable to venture outside. They attended to our every need and did everything they could with the problems of 'trapped' guests and no mains electricity. Our recent stay was again enjoyable, there was a problem with noise from an adjoining construction site, but the staff resolved the matter to our complete satisfaction. This comfortable hotel is ideally located for us and the professionalism,efficiency and courtesy of the excellent staff make every visit enjoyable, we will always return.
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable well located Hotel

Great internet in the room, nice hotel and staff
7
We liked this hotel and would have stayed except for the fact they are remodeling by adding an entire new hotel to the side of it, which is good. The problem is the construction noise. The room we were in was a nice size, clean, the AC worked well and the mini bar was stocked (I didn't use it). The internet was great in the room. The staff were very attentive. It is right down the road a few minutes walk from the Ayala Mall. I will stay here again once the remodeling is done.
Alfred R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great value

Location, service, economical
9
This is an excellent hotel for the price. It provides great value for your money - great location, breakfast, friendly staff, fast wifi, clean rooms. Although 3 star in appearance, it has all the amenities of a higher priced hotel.
Lie Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
It is great. I will stay in this hotel again

Location, Price, Room
9.7
It is a good choice to stay in that area. near Ayala center. although a new building is under construction now, I can accept the noise. no problem for me. I just stay one night in Golden Prince and one day in TUXX Hotel. (the prices are similar) It is much better to stay in Golden Prince hotel. If the price is just a little bit higher, no doubt, I will choose Golden Prince.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08