My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Luis P. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Good and relaxing

Location, near to Ayala Mall. Nice staff. Fast internet.
9
The room was okay, except that it had a distinct smell most probably due to the wooden cabinets.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Rest and relaxation

Good location, near Ayala mall. Nice staff.
9.3
Our stay in the 2BR suite was okay. The room was spacious, although there was some distinct smell which probably came from the wooden cabinets. The hotel has a good location being a walking distance to Ayala malls.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Good position but. Very noisy

Location free breakfast easy to go anywhere
6.7
Rizza B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
BEST BREAKFAST out of all 3.5Star Hotel. GreatStaf

Breakfast. Location. Overnight Stay budget
8.3
The Staff are excellent. If it weren't for the staff I wouldn't have rated this budget hotel quiet highly. The breakfast is the best so far we've had since staying at Century Hotel in Clark and Eurotel in Manila. Very internationally friendly and quiet a variety their breakfast. The rooms are big and spacious enough but needs an update.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
nice hotel, watch out for minbar

location, price & staff
7.3
great hotel with great location right next to ayala center. good wifi speed. awesome breakfast. great staff. only issue was the mini bar. prices listed for 3/4 of the items except the coffee, upon checkout was told i owed p435 for coffee, tea etc.......... never heard of coffee being part of a minibar.
Lara D. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Amazing

Great location, amazing staff, great value
10
Two thumbs up on the staff, very friendly, helpful and very present for anything we might need. We had the dinner buffet, it was incredibly delicious and great value for all we had. The room was beautiful, large and very comfortable. Great value overall. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Arnel F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2013
Memorable and Pleasant.

Comfortable. Rooms, Buffet Breakfast and Very Friendly Staff.
10
Our stay was very memorable. Breakfast was very good though dining area is very small it doesn't matter. we are allowed to use their desktop computer at the lobby for free. what amazes me is the famous shopping mall which is located just 20 meters away from the hotel. The area is safe. 2 complimentary bottled water everyday is a big plus! Front Office staff are very attentive and helpful. That's another big plus. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and definitely will retiurn to this hotel in my next vacation.
Jenni K. Couples Finland, December 22, 2013
ok stay at centrally located hotel

location, wifi working well, breakfast buffet
7.3
Room resembled a locker room, but cable tv and wifi were working well. Staff was helpful and breakfast buffet was surprisingly good !
Nenita F. Groups Switzerland, December 16, 2013
i would not recomend this hotel,

Nothing
3.3
Not satisfied, Foods need more quality.the reataurant area are to tight not enough room and not comfortable.
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Golden Prince Hotel and Suites is worth the stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and accessibility to the city prime spots.
9.7
Our stay at the Golden Prince Hotel and Suites was a breeze. It is a nice place to stay in while in Cebu City. I was able to rest and at the same time, visit surrounding areas which were very tourist friendly. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and acquaintances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06