Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Darius K. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Darius K. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Value for money and great location

Great location, value for money and very helpful staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Joanne H. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Traveler with children

Breakfast buffet, friendly staffs, cleanliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Leah P. Families with young children Croatia, March 26, 2015
The best place to be

Accessible, affordable and accommodating, the staff areVery courteous and respectable!
9.7
Was great !
Report this review
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2015
excellent staff performance

staff,food ,staff
8.3
Its old,no parking area,bathroom old and untidy,towels smells like not being dried properly,room is so small but but but ....staff made a difference in our stay,all of them are very polite,they are well trained,security guards are fantastic,.kitchen staff,housekeeping,oh my i couldnt ask for more,makes me wanna go back,,Staff,one of my great memories ,,,they look like they paid well,they always at your service
Report this review
Noni R. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Convenient Location in the city

Food, Convenience, Friendly Staff
7.7
What the hotel lacks in room quality (we've stayed 3 times in this hotel and each room we've been in were smelly!) makes up for their excellent breakfast buffet, great location (right across the Ayala mall) and super warm and helpful staff. The hotel was doing construction late 2014, maybe the newly renovated rooms are better.
Report this review
Rhea A. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8.3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Report this review
Sven-Olov L. Families with young children Sweden, May 7, 2014
It's was a nice place to stay.

Near Ayala Mall and easy to find.
7.3
We had a nice sleep and good breakfast at this hotel.
Report this review
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
excellent

in cbd area
7
Report this review
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
excellent hotel

cbd area
7
just okey...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05