or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (76)
Sort by:
Enrico S. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
efficient and relaxed

breakfast,spacious rooms,attentive staff
9.3
they took pains to see that my choice of the hotel has not been regrettable; and that I would remember their attentive sensibilities to my business needs in my last stay. Thanks to Chard !
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
hotel is centrally located and accessible

centrally located, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
overall experience was good. It is centrally located and accessible to business areas. hotel staff are freindly and extend good service.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Brief but great.

Location, food and friendly staff
10
overall ok, nothing negative
Dean K. Business travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
very well appointed rooms although dated

great location great rooms and good staff
9
the only compliant was the totally unreasonable late check out fee. Starting at 11 am they started hounding me for check out and i had a & pm flight and they wanted a 50% room rate for a 2 hour late check out. most hotels have a minor fee or no fee at all, but here it was enough to prevent me from coming back,. They were very nasty about that too, not warranted.
Martin T. Business travelers Ireland, April 19, 2014
I had a great time there

hotel room food location
8
it was good my stay was fine
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Not a comfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is getting too old, esp the room and its furniture & fixture. The mattress and bedding really need replacement badly. As a result, you won't get a good night sleep. The hotel is building an extension. When completed, it should gives this hotel a breath of freshness. Food served for breakfast is really mediocre. Just good enough to fill up the stomach. Good point - close to Ayala Mall and friendly staff.
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for money, cheap and good

1. friendly staff 2. cheap 3. location great
7.7
Sally Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great Stay.. Comfortable. Good Price

Centrally located, near Ayala mall. Reasonable price
7.3
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Affordable, good location with excellent service

Location, buffet breakfast and affordability
9.3
Staying in Golden Prince for a business trip was such an amazing experience. The moment I stepped in the hotel, the warm welcome smile and greeting from receptionist made my day. The room is very nice and spacious with excellent wifi connection. I am delighted when I called on the housekeeping to ask for a hair dryer which they readily delivered with no extra charge. They let me borrow it for 2days that I'm in the hotel. And of course, the buffet breakfast and friendly waiters made my stay more relaxing. The location is a 5minute walk to Ayala Mall and the Center Business district of Cebu City. I will definitely go back to this hotel (as long as they will not increase their room rates) and recommend it to my family and friends who plans to go to Cebu City.
Rodney M. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
very clean hotel

friendly staff, very clean room, and buffet breakfast
8.7
Hotel, was very clean, hotel want 2000 Paso deposit for the room and that was return on check out, the Room was pay by my credit card when making the booking Form Australia, hotel was close to shopping canter a local Restaurants that were all with in walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02