or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (89)
Sort by:
Therese L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great location but not so value for money

Location, Bed Size, Food
5.3
Not the best place considering the price but location was great. Food wasn't bad too.
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
My pleasant stay in golden prince hotel

Centrally located in cebu, very occomodating staff, and near big establishment and malls
5.3
It's a pleasant stay in the hotel. The food in their restaurants is okay and very occomodating waiters and staff in the front desk. Very accessible to big malls like Ayala malls where you can find a lot of restaurants and can do shopping galore.
Enrico S. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
efficient and relaxed

breakfast,spacious rooms,attentive staff
9.3
they took pains to see that my choice of the hotel has not been regrettable; and that I would remember their attentive sensibilities to my business needs in my last stay. Thanks to Chard !
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
hotel is centrally located and accessible

centrally located, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
overall experience was good. It is centrally located and accessible to business areas. hotel staff are freindly and extend good service.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Brief but great.

Location, food and friendly staff
10
overall ok, nothing negative
Dean K. Business travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
very well appointed rooms although dated

great location great rooms and good staff
9
the only compliant was the totally unreasonable late check out fee. Starting at 11 am they started hounding me for check out and i had a & pm flight and they wanted a 50% room rate for a 2 hour late check out. most hotels have a minor fee or no fee at all, but here it was enough to prevent me from coming back,. They were very nasty about that too, not warranted.
Shane G. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Near everything

Value for money is excellent. It's affordable with clean and simple hotel yet their service is like u are in a 5 star hotel. The food is ok.. it's more than I expected.
3
I liked it. It's worth coming back. I would really recommend this hotel to those who want everything accessible. Truly a good place to stay and relax
Martin T. Business travelers Ireland, April 19, 2014
I had a great time there

hotel room food location
8
it was good my stay was fine
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Not a comfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is getting too old, esp the room and its furniture & fixture. The mattress and bedding really need replacement badly. As a result, you won't get a good night sleep. The hotel is building an extension. When completed, it should gives this hotel a breath of freshness. Food served for breakfast is really mediocre. Just good enough to fill up the stomach. Good point - close to Ayala Mall and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01