or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (262)
Sort by:
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 14, 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9.3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Lily B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9.3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8.3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
location.

location. calm. price.
7.3
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Bit dated

Breakfast buffet
8
Not bad, could do with a refurbishment especially the outside entrance. Reasonable value but I was surprised the coffee satchets weren't complimentary.
Pin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel for vusit

Sunshine shopping
7.7
Ruth S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
5th floor hotel lobby had loud music at 6:30AM

food, transport accessiblity, near a mall
6
Ruined weekend due to loud music on the 5th floor lobby on a Saturday afternoon and on a Sunday morning when guests are looking forward to a peaceful weekend. Room service did not return my call when I asked for a breakfast menu. Inefficient hotel staff.
Jamie D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
great hotel to stay at..

everything
8
really great..will always be back...
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Just okay, cheap but loud construction going on

Internet, staff, price
6
It was just Meh. Price was cheap due to construction but rooms are dated and not very comfortable. It was clean and everything worked fine but there are better deals to be had in Cebu. Location is okay. A short walk to Ayala mall
Luke S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
great hotel.staff and location...

staff,friday night buffet and the location
8
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08