or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (275)
Sort by:
Visakan V. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8.7
Michele S. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7.3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Stevan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Stayed here but didnt like it

Leaving
5.7
This was my first 'taste' of the Philippines but I didnt like it at all and was ready to fly somewhere else, however I must state this had nothing to do with the hotel who's staff were very helpful and the hotel was adequate but for me and this was my fault, I didnt like the area, it was remote and having only just arrived in Philippines I didnt feel safe, although I do have to say this was only a feeling and nothing untoward happened to me,I had booked here for 5 nights and I was glad to eventually leave
Mahdi T. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 22, 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEAR AYALA

LOCATION,ROOM, AND STAFF
8
MY STAY WAS GOOD AND COMFORTABLE ROOM WAS NICE AND BIG AND STAFF WAS ALWAYS SMILING AND HAPPY BREAKFAST AND VERY NEAR TO AYALA MALL JUST WALKING
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 14, 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9.3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Lily B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9.3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8.3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
location.

location. calm. price.
7.3
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Bit dated

Breakfast buffet
8
Not bad, could do with a refurbishment especially the outside entrance. Reasonable value but I was surprised the coffee satchets weren't complimentary.
Pin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2014
Nice hotel for vusit

Sunshine shopping
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06