or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Sven-Olov L. Families with young children Sweden, May 7, 2014
It's was a nice place to stay.

Near Ayala Mall and easy to find.
7.3
We had a nice sleep and good breakfast at this hotel.
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
excellent

in cbd area
7
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
excellent hotel

cbd area
7
just okey...
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Great hotel for a 3 day stay...

Close to shopping malls...
7.3
Excellent hotel with good service..
Seth V. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Five star location, room price and service

central location, ease of access to public transportation and close to shopping mall
9
Enjoyed our stay at Golden Prince hotel. A walk away from Ayala Mall. Restaurants are plenty nearby.
Mark B. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Nice stay

Great buffet breakfast, nice location and value for money
7.3
Great, superb buffet breakfast, very nice location, and affordable hotel rate
Caerel S. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Large room and good breakfast

Large suite, good breakfast, and good location
8.7
I booked the 2-br suite and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. It can comfortably accomodate 6pax. However, toiletries were substandard and lacking. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the queen bed is actually 2 singles pushed together. Also encountered problem with the door lock since it wasn't charged. The staff are friendly and attentive esp the ones attending the breakfast buffet however the hotel needs to expand this area as it gathers a long queue at first come first served basis due to limited seating area. The breakfast spread itself was adequate and has good choices with an egg station. Good location for a city hotel, very close to ayala mall. Other than the ones mentioned, i would recommend this place to group travellers, families.
Elaine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Really great value for money.

Includes buffet breakfast. Accommodates small kids for free. Non-smoking floors.
8.7
The place was great and was really cheap for what we got, which included buffet breakfast. I was worried that it would be noisy at night since they were constructing a new building beside the hotel (there was a sign saying that it might get noisy) but I think we were lucky that it was a long weekend (with a Monday holiday) and it was not noisy at all, even if our room was overlooking the construction site. The only issue I had was the fact that I emailed them several weeks in advance to verify my reservation but got no reply. I called them a few days before and they did verify it. I'm surprised that a company has nobody to answer their business emails.
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
not so good. can't sleep well because of the noisy

i only like breakfast.
7
not so good.we never sleep well becausae of the noise.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
great stay, near mall with good buffet

great stay with small kitchen and city view. Nice easy walk to the mall with good buffet
9
great stay with small kitchen and city view. Nice easy walk to the mall with good buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03