My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality Service Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden Memories Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (59)
Sort by:
Robespierre T. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good

Close to ayala center
7.7
Good...........................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Peter S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, location, room facilities
8
Wonderful location and decent room facilities with access to a good breakfast made my stay fulfilled......the staff were helpful and friendly tooo.
Charmaine M. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good food, value for money and close to shopping centre
8.7
Walking distance to shopping center. Food was great. Comfortable stay.
Charmaine M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Great stay and value for the money

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, value for the money
8.7
It was great. We had a great time in cebu with my family. The hotel offer airport transfer too. Rooms are clean and have a mini bar. Its low cost and great value for the money for a comfortable stay.
Mary K. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Pleasant and worth coming back

Pleasant staff, breakfast buffet variety and great location
8
Erick J. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great

service, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
superb
Santiago A. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
We had a relaxing 2d 1N stay. We love the space!

Room, location and food
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot! Friendly staff, good food and location is walking distance away from Ayala Center
Sven-Olov L. Groups Sweden, May 7, 2014
It's was a nice place to stay.

Near Ayala Mall and easy to find.
7.3
We had a nice sleep and good breakfast at this hotel.
Sy N. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
great

comfort, great staff
8.7
Shane G. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Near everything

Value for money is excellent. It's affordable with clean and simple hotel yet their service is like u are in a 5 star hotel. The food is ok.. it's more than I expected.
3
I liked it. It's worth coming back. I would really recommend this hotel to those who want everything accessible. Truly a good place to stay and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Partnerships that MatterGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Uncompromising Quality ServiceGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Golden MemoriesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01