My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Chandra S. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2013
Value for money at nice location !

Value for money & close to most sight seeing places !
7.7
We requested for early check in & early check out, it was honoured after couple of hours wait in the lobby, nice place to relax though, hotel is located close to major attractions like museum , palace & few more attractions, all within walking distances. It's truly value for money, we had a comfortable stay.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
staffs are friendly, small room and noisy.

Location, clean.
6.3
room is clean but too much noise from other rooms.
Moses P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location but poor breakfast

Clean, location and english speaking staffs
6
Good location but poor breakfast.. price is good when there is a promotion.. staff does speak english which is a plus!
Tien D. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great!!!

free wifi, cheap, 3 stars
9.3
why do i need to write a comment to be able to click on submit? and why do comments have to be more than 50 characters?
Khang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Clean room , large bathroom

Good , fast internet , comfortable room
6
Good , fast internet , comfortable room . Good bars , large size ,. Good quality restaurant, quiet surouding , fast room service
Sunny L. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
Simple one-night stay in Ho Chi Minh

Decently clean, centrally located to museums and sights in Ho Chi Minh, small room but well-designed
6.3
The hotel worked as a budget hotel in the city. The staff was unfortunately not very attentive and the doormen were constantly playing card games on the computers in the business area. Did not try the restaurant as our agoda booking did not include breakfast, but the hotel is located near restaurants where many local people eat, so it was convenient to find authentic places to eat.
Dale R. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
A special hotel that not many people know about.

Price Price Price! and of course nice hotel
8.3
We will go back next time there. Good friendly staff. Location was right where we needed it to be for the business day.
Danny G. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very good

Friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Very nice. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Hoang V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2013
Good stay, comfortable, reasonable price.

Quiet, Clean, good service
7.7
Feel comfortable, good customer service, near center, Clean, reasonable price.
Greg M. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Nicely finished and clean rooms at a good price

Clean, sizeable rooms; Halfway between Districts 1 & 3; Modern looks
7.3
I've stayed here numerous times; the rooms are clean and fresh; fittings are modern; bathroom is up to Western standards. This is not Pham Ngu Lao, but if you are ready to diversify and head out to D3 or explore the Nguyen Thi Minh Khai-Hai Ba Trung-Vo Thi Sau-Cach Mang Thang 8 rectangle, this is a good place from which to do it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01