or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Lennard L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Building beside it makes view obstructed.

Breakfast was good. Room clean. But reception only 1 man in the night.
6.3
Building beside half completed. Derelict building beside hotel. Breakfast was above average. But reception in night poor as 1 man. Reception also took passport to keep! I told them to photocopy .
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Good Location District 1/3

Restaurants nearby. Good hotel for meeting people. Friendly staff
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times and particularly like the reception area/restaurant for meeting people although the menu is nothing special. There are eating places close by which are cheaper and better. Breakfast has improved with fresher local bread and more of a desire by staff to keep the food hot. My room this time was very small for a so called Deluxe Room but I was only there for a couple of days.
Miew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Room is clean but noisy. 3 out of the 4 nights I stayed there traffic noise was loud until late at night. Towel was clean but drown and with stains. But for the price I paid for the stay it's worth the money. It's only 4mins walk to my office and 5 to 10 mins walk to all the sightseeing locations.
Se B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
good location, value for money

good location, value for money and clean
6.7
Although the hotel room is small but it is clean, bed is comfortable. Our room is located at 1st level, it would be better if it is on the higher floor. There is a supermarket nearby and every morning there is a stall for coffee just outside the hotel which is very convenient for coffee lovers!
Xiaoyan Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff, good service
8
the location is good, convenient to restaurants, shops and places of intrests.
Triet N. Couples Germany, August 10, 2013
I would recommend this hotel.

central location (near to the cathedrale in Saigon and the former president palast), good value for money, friendly staff
8
I were happier with this hotel, if the bathroom were cleaner,
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Convienient, comfortable and accomodating

Free wifi, early check in and ease in check out
6.7
Uneventful, but good staff made a good stay. They are helpful and cheerful. The hotel is money well spent for a clean and comfortable place to sleep after a day out.
Andre L. Couples France, July 31, 2013
It is not really comfortable

hotel for budget-group- travelers
5.7
It did not want to return and stay in this hotel. I did not like the location and the room. It was not comfortable
Eddie C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Bad loacation

Clean room and toliet
6
clean room, clean toilet, nothing much near the hotel, too many staff in reception, some stuff play around.
Jureerat R. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Not impressive, bad service and room smells cigare

Cheap and quite
4.7
Staff were rude and they overcharged us for the bus tickets and never give us receipt. Called for information and never got reply. Staff let us waited for check in horribly long without telling us nicely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01