Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Eddie C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Bad loacation

Clean room and toliet
6
clean room, clean toilet, nothing much near the hotel, too many staff in reception, some stuff play around.
Jureerat R. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Not impressive, bad service and room smells cigare

Cheap and quite
4.7
Staff were rude and they overcharged us for the bus tickets and never give us receipt. Called for information and never got reply. Staff let us waited for check in horribly long without telling us nicely.
Marianne B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
best location, comfortable rooms

Easy, clean, comfortable
9
District 3 is the best place to stay if you have business in Saigon. District 1 is full of backpackers and pubs and brothels. District 3 is central and quieter. This hotel is in a good location. Agoda price was good, but didn't include breakfast, which was $5 extra a day. It was worth it for me because it was varied and plentiful and meant I could skip lunch, which was cost effective. I would stay here again.
Hoa L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2013
It was ok, not clean n not dirty

Location and price
6
Chandra S. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2013
Value for money at nice location !

Value for money & close to most sight seeing places !
7.7
We requested for early check in & early check out, it was honoured after couple of hours wait in the lobby, nice place to relax though, hotel is located close to major attractions like museum , palace & few more attractions, all within walking distances. It's truly value for money, we had a comfortable stay.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
staffs are friendly, small room and noisy.

Location, clean.
6.3
room is clean but too much noise from other rooms.
Moses P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location but poor breakfast

Clean, location and english speaking staffs
6
Good location but poor breakfast.. price is good when there is a promotion.. staff does speak english which is a plus!
Tien D. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
great!!!

free wifi, cheap, 3 stars
9.3
why do i need to write a comment to be able to click on submit? and why do comments have to be more than 50 characters?
Khang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Clean room , large bathroom

Good , fast internet , comfortable room
6
Good , fast internet , comfortable room . Good bars , large size ,. Good quality restaurant, quiet surouding , fast room service
Sunny L. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
Simple one-night stay in Ho Chi Minh

Decently clean, centrally located to museums and sights in Ho Chi Minh, small room but well-designed
6.3
The hotel worked as a budget hotel in the city. The staff was unfortunately not very attentive and the doormen were constantly playing card games on the computers in the business area. Did not try the restaurant as our agoda booking did not include breakfast, but the hotel is located near restaurants where many local people eat, so it was convenient to find authentic places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04