or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Useful hotel for acces to Consulate and Embassy

Within walking distance of most things, good value for money and relatively quiet
6.3
Had some business at the consulate, so was ideally placed in the middle of everything. There is some good nightlife nearby and you can also walk to some of the sights. If I need a well located hotel in HCMC in the future I would go back.
Suk C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
Close to city centre

Location, location, location
4.3
The location of hotel was close enough to restaurant areas and city centre. Buffet breakfast has poor quality for money and room was too small. The bed looks clean though it has dust mites that made me itch over my legs.
Si S. Couples China, December 5, 2013
Economic stay

Good location, walking distance to major attraction, easy to get taxi around
6.3
We arrived hotel very late and there was only one staff to receive us. The room was bigger than expected.We stayed on night only and spent the most day time outside, so there is not too much to comment on its service. There was a group of badmington players for the breakfast, hereby the staff was not that ready for so many guests. However, the breakfast is ok. Free wifi access is stable and convenient.
Olesia M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 18, 2013
good hotel for one night stay

cheap,good location,good stuff
8
Ketudut S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
Business travel to HoChiMinh City

large room, located in business area, in walking distrance to restaurant
5.7
The room was big and bathroom was big. But when we check in the room, we found hair on the bed and pillow.. moreover in the bathroom, the used shampoo was there. We didn't make the complain as we were very tired and wanted to rest.
Lennard L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Building beside it makes view obstructed.

Breakfast was good. Room clean. But reception only 1 man in the night.
6.3
Building beside half completed. Derelict building beside hotel. Breakfast was above average. But reception in night poor as 1 man. Reception also took passport to keep! I told them to photocopy .
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Good Location District 1/3

Restaurants nearby. Good hotel for meeting people. Friendly staff
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times and particularly like the reception area/restaurant for meeting people although the menu is nothing special. There are eating places close by which are cheaper and better. Breakfast has improved with fresher local bread and more of a desire by staff to keep the food hot. My room this time was very small for a so called Deluxe Room but I was only there for a couple of days.
Miew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Room is clean but noisy. 3 out of the 4 nights I stayed there traffic noise was loud until late at night. Towel was clean but drown and with stains. But for the price I paid for the stay it's worth the money. It's only 4mins walk to my office and 5 to 10 mins walk to all the sightseeing locations.
Se B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
good location, value for money

good location, value for money and clean
6.7
Although the hotel room is small but it is clean, bed is comfortable. Our room is located at 1st level, it would be better if it is on the higher floor. There is a supermarket nearby and every morning there is a stall for coffee just outside the hotel which is very convenient for coffee lovers!
Xiaoyan Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff, good service
8
the location is good, convenient to restaurants, shops and places of intrests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01