or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Zhu M. Groups China, July 19, 2014
Housekeeping staff forget to do clean room

Reception staff is nice
6.3
Not bad, nice staff. Breakfast is ok, restaurant is clean
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
High quality service for little money; outstanding

Coffee and bun cha vendors outside. Comfortable western rooms with great bathroom.
9.7
Excellent
Uyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
so so

Central location, silent
6.3
Not much comfortable but I like the location of hotel
Phu N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Will not stay at this hotel again

close to the attractions
6.3
Not very pleasant, the Russian guests not very friendly. The room is not clean, there is a window but just face to the next building wall.
Razi M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
I could not watch NFL very sad

breakfast
7.7
wow I could watch sport spcailly NFL football I nothice nobody smiles at caféteria
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Useful hotel for acces to Consulate and Embassy

Within walking distance of most things, good value for money and relatively quiet
6.3
Had some business at the consulate, so was ideally placed in the middle of everything. There is some good nightlife nearby and you can also walk to some of the sights. If I need a well located hotel in HCMC in the future I would go back.
Suk C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
Close to city centre

Location, location, location
4.3
The location of hotel was close enough to restaurant areas and city centre. Buffet breakfast has poor quality for money and room was too small. The bed looks clean though it has dust mites that made me itch over my legs.
Si S. Couples China, December 5, 2013
Economic stay

Good location, walking distance to major attraction, easy to get taxi around
6.3
We arrived hotel very late and there was only one staff to receive us. The room was bigger than expected.We stayed on night only and spent the most day time outside, so there is not too much to comment on its service. There was a group of badmington players for the breakfast, hereby the staff was not that ready for so many guests. However, the breakfast is ok. Free wifi access is stable and convenient.
Olesia M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 18, 2013
good hotel for one night stay

cheap,good location,good stuff
8
Ketudut S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
Business travel to HoChiMinh City

large room, located in business area, in walking distrance to restaurant
5.7
The room was big and bathroom was big. But when we check in the room, we found hair on the bed and pillow.. moreover in the bathroom, the used shampoo was there. We didn't make the complain as we were very tired and wanted to rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04