My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Uyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
so so

Central location, silent
6.3
Not much comfortable but I like the location of hotel
Phu N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Will not stay at this hotel again

close to the attractions
6.3
Not very pleasant, the Russian guests not very friendly. The room is not clean, there is a window but just face to the next building wall.
Razi M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
I could not watch NFL very sad

breakfast
7.7
wow I could watch sport spcailly NFL football I nothice nobody smiles at caféteria
Iain D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Useful hotel for acces to Consulate and Embassy

Within walking distance of most things, good value for money and relatively quiet
6.3
Had some business at the consulate, so was ideally placed in the middle of everything. There is some good nightlife nearby and you can also walk to some of the sights. If I need a well located hotel in HCMC in the future I would go back.
Suk C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
Close to city centre

Location, location, location
4.3
The location of hotel was close enough to restaurant areas and city centre. Buffet breakfast has poor quality for money and room was too small. The bed looks clean though it has dust mites that made me itch over my legs.
Si S. Couples China, December 5, 2013
Economic stay

Good location, walking distance to major attraction, easy to get taxi around
6.3
We arrived hotel very late and there was only one staff to receive us. The room was bigger than expected.We stayed on night only and spent the most day time outside, so there is not too much to comment on its service. There was a group of badmington players for the breakfast, hereby the staff was not that ready for so many guests. However, the breakfast is ok. Free wifi access is stable and convenient.
Ketudut S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
Business travel to HoChiMinh City

large room, located in business area, in walking distrance to restaurant
5.7
The room was big and bathroom was big. But when we check in the room, we found hair on the bed and pillow.. moreover in the bathroom, the used shampoo was there. We didn't make the complain as we were very tired and wanted to rest.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Good Location District 1/3

Restaurants nearby. Good hotel for meeting people. Friendly staff
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times and particularly like the reception area/restaurant for meeting people although the menu is nothing special. There are eating places close by which are cheaper and better. Breakfast has improved with fresher local bread and more of a desire by staff to keep the food hot. My room this time was very small for a so called Deluxe Room but I was only there for a couple of days.
Miew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Room is clean but noisy. 3 out of the 4 nights I stayed there traffic noise was loud until late at night. Towel was clean but drown and with stains. But for the price I paid for the stay it's worth the money. It's only 4mins walk to my office and 5 to 10 mins walk to all the sightseeing locations.
Xiaoyan Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff, good service
8
the location is good, convenient to restaurants, shops and places of intrests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02