Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Rose Hotel

3A Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City View Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (99)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
golden rose hotel experience

food,location, staff
7
Report this review
Pudraw T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2015
Great location, but a little small

location, clear, service
9
Report this review
Binh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Excellent Hotel in Ho Chi Minh city

Great location, Good staff, Excellent breakfast
10
The staff was nice and caring and extremely helpful to visitors.
Report this review
Allenbach M. Solo travelers Italy, August 15, 2014
very good

quiet place, nice, near everythings
9.3
good
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
High quality service for little money; outstanding

Coffee and bun cha vendors outside. Comfortable western rooms with great bathroom.
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Phu N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Will not stay at this hotel again

close to the attractions
6.3
Not very pleasant, the Russian guests not very friendly. The room is not clean, there is a window but just face to the next building wall.
Report this review
Razi M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
I could not watch NFL very sad

breakfast
7.7
wow I could watch sport spcailly NFL football I nothice nobody smiles at caféteria
Report this review
Suk C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2013
Close to city centre

Location, location, location
4.3
The location of hotel was close enough to restaurant areas and city centre. Buffet breakfast has poor quality for money and room was too small. The bed looks clean though it has dust mites that made me itch over my legs.
Report this review
Olesia M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 18, 2013
good hotel for one night stay

cheap,good location,good stuff
8
Report this review
Xiaoyan Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
comfortable

good location, friendly staff, good service
8
the location is good, convenient to restaurants, shops and places of intrests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe City ViewGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGolden Rose Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Golden Rose Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04