or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sand Hotel

St. 23 Tola, Mondol 4, S/K 4, Khan Mittapheap, Sihanouk Ville, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive Suite Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Cabana Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive Suite Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room
Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Safety Deposit Box Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Lobby Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Lobby Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Dinner Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Golden Sand Food
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Colin R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Pool, Breakfast, location
7.7
At first I was not really impressed, but after one night there and a chance to relax I changed my mind. The pool area is big enough to have a decent swim and the deck chairs are plentiful. It is close enough to the beach that a 4 min walk will get you there but far enough away from the beach that you do not get kept awake at night. The staff were friendly and courteous and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room could have been a little bigger but hey... I only used it to sleep in so not a great imposition. For its price I give it a 9 out of 10.
Dennis C. Groups Australia, November 5, 2013
excellent value family hotel

Large swimming pool, adjacent modern coffee lounge, good variety buffet breakfast
7.3
Staff were helpful and friendly. the room was quiet and large
Somsanith N. Business travelers Laos, November 1, 2013
nice hotel with good swimming pool and nice people

nice hotel with good price and good people
7
Nice hotel with good swimming pool and nice people who have good English skills, very close to beach and food
Somsanith N. Business travelers Laos, November 1, 2013
Very nice hotel and not far from the beach

nice hotel with good pool as well
6
very nice hotel to stay, we enjoyed the time at the hotel. The pool is also good plus walking distance to the beach and shops
Somsanith N. Business travelers Laos, November 1, 2013
nice hotel with walking distance to the beach

nice cool swinming pool and nice view also
6
We had a good stay at the hotel, nice room good service with walking distance to the beach and shops.
Tuan L. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2013
May be right choice for a short stay in town

Near beach, near local seafood, centrally located
9.3
Knud R. Couples Denmark, October 21, 2013
is okay

sea look, breakfest, pool
6.7
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Over priced, poor food quality, poor menu

swimming pool, clean bed sheets, good location
5
Philomena F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Easy access to Beach and Resturants

Large clean pool, comfy sun loungers, friendly staff.
6.3
This is my 3rd review only because we had 3 bookings here. Good value for money, large pool, easy access to beach and plenty Resturants.
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Large Hotel near to beach

Good buffet breakfast, large clean pool, close to beach
6
Hotel is situated a few minutes walk from the busy Occhetuel Beach. Check in staff were friendly and helpful. Room was large and bathroom was clean but towels very grubby. The bed was very hard and the most uncomfortable we have ever slept in. Breakfast buffet was good but staff not very attentive. Overall a convenient place to stay for Resturants and the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sand Hotel SihanoukvilleGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Cabana RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Safety Deposit BoxGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - DinnerGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Golden Sand FoodGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Rating Classification

Customer Reviews - Golden Sand Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3B06