Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sand Hotel

St23 tola, Ocheutail Beach, Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive Suite Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive Suite Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Cabana Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe Room
Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Lobby Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Lobby Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Exterior Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Dinner Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Golden Sand Food Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Golden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages
Area: Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 704 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
good place to stay

location. pool. food.
8.7
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful.good location and breakfast was good and plentiful. Rooms clean but not enough electric points for charging.
Rodney W. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
All around EXCELLENT

Rooms, Restaurant, Location
10
This was our first time to stay at the Golden Sand Hotel and I was very impressed with everything. This property has one of the best buffet breakfasts, very comfortable rooms and is in easy walking distance to the beach. The only negative thing I can say is the rooms would be perfect if they had a hot pot for water and a hair dryer. I will definitely stay there on my next trip.
Zhonghao Z. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2015
everything at hotel is good without room condition

location. breakfast. staff.
6.7
Everything is good without room condition of bed/air con/ room smell with smocking. Bathroom is big but not usable design of too big dead space.
Kaushik G. Couples India, May 29, 2015
Great deal from Agoda. Wonderful hotel

Location. Comfort.
9.3
We got a great deal from Agoda and booked this hotel. The location is near Lion circle and 5 mins walk to Serendipity beach. The pool, though outside the hotel building, is nice. Thee staff is very helpful. The housekeeping does a fine job.
Ly H. Families with young children Cambodia, May 11, 2015
Good location, big swimming pool, Clean room

Good location, big swimming pool, Clean room
8
Worth for money! I choose executive room (3 double bed and two toilet) very comfortable!
Ly H. Families with young children Cambodia, May 11, 2015
Good location, big swimming pool, Clean room

Good location, big swimming pool, Clean room
8
Worth for money
Sieng V. Families with young children Cambodia, April 18, 2015
Clean room, good location, good swimming pool....!

I stay at Golden Sand one night, make comfort, clean room...!
7.7
Yi S. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2015
Friendly Staff

Swimming Pool & Breakfast
7.3
Swimming Poor and Breakfast excellent! And the staff warm help to check my bus schedule.
Ma F. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
great location and amenities

Location, amenities and Food
10
We will definitely stay again on our next visit.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Golden sands Hotel

The buffet breakfast was much better than average, with a wide variety of choices. the staff were very helpful and polite. and finally the location was perfec for the beaches and restaurants around Si
9
I have been there 3 times in the past few years and think it's great value for the money and is probably a 3.5 star.And I will be back again in September this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sand Hotel SihanoukvilleGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Standard RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Cabana RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Deluxe RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - DinnerGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Golden Sand FoodGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Rating ClassificationGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - FacilitiesGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantGolden Sand Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Golden Sand Hotel, Sihanoukville

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07