Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Ravi V. Solo travelers Mauritius, August 16, 2014
old hotel

housekeeping staffs were very accommodating.
3.3
To start with...the parking gate never opened with the card provided by the FO agent upon arriving to the hotel after a long way. 3 times the card was encoded but didn't work. nobody picks up the phone when calling to reception. The speed dial on the phone never worked. sofa and furnitures are old and seriously requires a refurbishment. Rude staffs at front office
Yaqoob K. Families with young children Bahrain, August 15, 2014
Disappointing Hotel by all means

Car Parking Only
4.3
We had lots of troubles in our vacation because of the hotel. The following were not working probably at all during 3 days out of our 5 days stay: 1. Air Conditioner (Room Temp. Was 28 DegC). 2. Internet Connection was very poor. 3. TV channels were under mtce and not available. 4. Bathroom water was at more than 65 Deg C. We have reported these problems to the hotel several times but no effective actions were taken for the first 3 days. I wrote a complaint letter at the end of my stay and hand it over to reception to capture the case. I will never stay in this hotel again and will think twice before booking ดor a long vacation because hotel owners take their bookings for grant.
Mushabbab A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
noy bad

location, nothing to mintion
6
Muhammad H. Families with young children Egypt, August 1, 2014
nice

room appearance
8
good experience
Sujit J. Families with young children India, August 1, 2014
Shopping trip

location, standard and comfort , cleanliness
9.3
it was excellent loved the service given by the house keeping and the car parking staff
Kashan R. Families with young children Pakistan, August 1, 2014
Excellent Place for Families

Location, Parking, Price
7.7
I stayed 7 nights with family. I faced only advance security dopiest issue I refused them to pay. as it was not mentioned anywhere. help desk guy was impolite so I spoke to Islam Bekheet (Front Office Manager) who consider my request as a exceptional case. I asked him to show me any written policy where its mention that customer has to pay advance security for 7 nights which was 2100 DHM, also they have charged me 10 dhm for each day (tourism tax)
Ahmed F. Solo travelers Egypt, July 31, 2014
My wonderful stay in GS 5

1- Perfect location 2- Warm and perfect stuff 3-Cleanliness
8
The most important thing i want to admire is (the perfect warm reception stuff in GS No.5) special thanks to Fatima and her 2 colleges (morning and afternoon shift), also for Sherif (night shift)
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2014
i book the hotel for one of my friend

i book the hotel for one of my friend
8
i book the hotel for one of my friend
Sujit J. Families with young children India, July 29, 2014
Eid Stay at the hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
The stay was excellent except for one staff at the reception who was quiet rude or should i say impolite when he speaks, and also the parking was extremely bad as it was very close and the car tends to get dents and scratches . else it was an excellent trip ,the house keeping staff were excellent .
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Lots of space!!

The rooms were large. The staff and management were helpful and friendly. The washer and dryer were full size
8.7
My stay was VERY nice. The room had everything I needed a needed pan and extra hangers and they were quickly brought up by Housekeeping. The management was very helpful in changing my room when I asked. There is a grocery store across form the Golden Sands #10 (there are 12)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04