Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

PO Box 9168, Al Mankhool Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom Apartment
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3 Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Lorraine H. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Pleasant, nice & clean

Price, cleanliness and staff
6.7
The apartment was adequate but quite old and tired. The cold water taps in the showers didnt work and there wasnt many plates etc to use. The hotel was very clean and all staff very attentive and pleasant.
Humayun P. Couples India, September 25, 2014
Few things need to be addressed to.

Location, studio room concept , house-keeping staff.
2.7
Stay was wonderful.Reception staff was bad, no smile or greetings, didn't even bother to call the bell boy for luggage help, we did it ourselves.we can expect such behaviour in a low class hotel not in golden sands.highly disappointing.they were least interested in customers.utterly unprofessional. Hats off to the house-keeping staff ! Excellent service and courteous. The house-keeping staff is your saving glory .
Gordon M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Not the greatest

Large room, good air conditioning and wifi, pleasant staff.
6
The staff were very nice and helpful. Spoke good English. The room was large with good wifi in room, good air conditioning and a large fridge. We used the washing machine but there were no instructions on how to use it. The bathroom was shabby and unclean. Shower was a good size but could not get any cold water out of the tap - perhaps because it was Dubai - not sure why that was Breakfast was very nice. This review applies only to Apartment 5.
Arlyn V. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Golden Sands Hotel Apartment

Well the room is really clean. It is comfortable to stay there.
6.3
I really like the ambiance of the hotel specially the room where we stayed. It's just I've noticed that some staff is not that approachable.
Mai P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Location and staff were helpful.
5.3
Our room was solo smelly with cigarette smell. It must have infused into our linen as you can smell it when you sleep. After the second day, it smell was less noticeable but having said that we had the sir con running all day so it may have just moved the smell elsewhere. Our TV looked new but once we turned it on, the picture was very static and we tried to fiddle with the plug to reduced the static which helped, but it wasn't great. For us, if i had known it was going to be like this, I would have paid a little more for more nicer stay.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
ok hotel apartment

Clean room, Friendly staff and good location
7
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly. I had broken a glass in the hotel that was never replace. I call the front desk and ask for another one , but no replacement can. The sauna was to hot, no customers control.
Varshita C. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location Value for Money Room Size
8
It was a very pleasant stay. Room was big and beds were comfy.
Hamood A. Families with young children Oman, August 30, 2014
it was normal stay at GS

1- location
6.3
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
The hotel is good value for money and the location

good location, friendly staff and value for money
8
The hotel is very clean and wifi is fast.
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
good location, clean room and close to Metro

good location, clean room and close to Metro
8
The Hotel is very clean and well maintained. It is approx. 10 minutes walk to the nearest Metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments DubaiGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Room Studio - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment - Golden Sands 10Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Deluxe 2&3 Bedroom ApartmentGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Lounge - Golden Sands Apartments 5Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby - Golden Sands Apartments 3Golden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionGolden Sands Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06